搜索、 站内搜索

明天闪亮的Ritzy浴室一瞥

分类博客 5098 0

哦,厕所-一个地方 在家里很多地方发生。 你洗澡 刮胡子,执行您的 日常护肤,还有很多。 随着专业知识变得越来越聪明,厕所也是如此。 您可能需要考虑一下, 护肤冰箱 非常壮观,您只是有一个精致的水龙头,或者您的LED照明镜是过分的技术,但是人们,您什么也没看到。

引诱

这个故事最初出现在Allure上。

如果您使用我们故事中的超链接购买一件东西,我们可能会赚钱。 这有助于我们的新闻事业。 学到更多。

我们深入研究了发现长期失物的方法,并想象我们,您绝不需要离开。 而且,您很可能不会这样做。 下面列出了我们预测厕所会早晚改变的XNUMX种方法。

1.令人难以置信的镜子

{照片}:科勒 

长期的厕所,就像长期的厕所一样,可能会因人而异。 在您最聪明的许多好物品中进行的一场智慧之战可以成为房间思想领袖的头等大事,但是我们喜欢这样的机会 科勒的Verdera声光镜,与亚马逊的Alexa配合使用。 镜子,镜子,在墙上:用日语怎么说“我喜欢你”? 另外,谢谢,我们想要额外的洗手皂。

2.血清冰

{照片}:Perlick

基于圣地亚哥皮肤科医生Melanie Palm的研究,某些护肤品在北极地区的使用情况下持续时间更长的时间几乎是无关紧要的,因为使用冷却液在毛孔和皮肤上的感觉几乎一样好,因为它会得到。 内置式护肤冰箱,例如 Perlick的15英寸冷藏抽屉,巧妙地向窥探公司告知您的新生活方式,因此您不必这样做。

3.高科技灯具

{照片}:摩恩

魔兽世界网站

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

A Glimpse at the Shiny, Ritzy Bathroom of Tomorrow

ClassificationBlog 1156 0

Oh, loos—a spot in the home the place a lot occurs. You bathe, shave, carry out your skin-care routine, and a lot extra. As expertise will get smarter, loos do too. You may need thought that your mini skin-care fridge was spectacular, that you just had a elaborate faucet, or that your LED-lighted mirror was excessive tech, however people, you have not seen something but.

ALLURE

This story initially appeared on Allure.

Should you purchase one thing utilizing hyperlinks in our tales, we might earn a fee. This helps help our journalism. Learn more.

We dove deep to discover the methods the loos of the longer term will look, and imagine us, you will by no means need to go away. And also you most likely will not should. Listed below are seven methods we predict that loos will change (for the higher) sooner or later.

1. A Actually Unbelievable Mirror

{Photograph}: Kohler 

The toilet of the longer term, just like the something of the longer term, may have a mind of its personal. Solely a battle of intelligence among the many smartest of your good objects can crown the room’s thought chief, however we like the chances of Kohler’s Verdera Voice lighted mirror, geared up with Amazon’s Alexa. Mirror, mirror, on the wall: How do you say “I like you” in Japanese? Additionally, we’d like extra hand cleaning soap, thanks.

2. Serums on Ice

{Photograph}: Perlick

It’s nearly irrelevant that some skin-care merchandise last more below Arctic situations, based on San Diego dermatologist Melanie Palm, as a result of the feeling of making use of cooled liquid to pores and skin is nearly nearly as good because it will get. Constructed-in skin-care fridges, like Perlick’s 15-inch chilled drawer, subtly inform snooping company of your new lifestyle, so you do not have to.

3. Techy Fixtures

{Photograph}: Moen

WWW.WOWOWFAUCET.COM

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X