. بحث الموقع

تم إلغاء أو تأجيل أو تقليص أربعة عروض صناعية كبرى أخرى!

تصنيفمقالات 6621 0

كلية إدارة الأعمال الحمام

بعد أن أعلن منظمو معرض Frankfurt Kitchen & Bath Show أن معرض 2021 سيُقام عبر الإنترنت ، في أكتوبر ، أعلنت أربعة معارض أخرى على الأقل لصناعة الأثاث والمطابخ عن إلغاء أو تأجيل أو تقصير فترة المعرض أو عقدها في "السحابة" "، بما فيها معرض فالنسيا للسيراميك والحمامات ، المطبخ والحمام بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، البناء والتشييد بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، معرض الأثاث الدولي في كولونيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. معرض ، إلخ. انتعشت الأوبئة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة في الوقت الحالي ، وسيستمر تأثير الوباء على صناعة المطابخ والحمامات العالمية.

 

2021 تأجيل معرض فالنسيا للسيراميك الصحي

في بداية أكتوبر ، اللجنة المنظمة لمعرض السيراميك والحمام في فالنسيا بإسبانيا (Cevisama) قررت تأجيل عرض العام المقبل إلى 24-28 مايو 2021 ، بعد حوالي ثلاثة أشهر ونصف. الغرض من التأجيل هو ضمان إقامة العرض في بيئة أكثر استقرارًا ، وذلك لمساعدة العارضين على العرض بشكل طبيعي ، وكذلك لضمان وجود عدد معين من الزوار.640

كشف منظمو معرض فالنسيا للسيراميك والأدوات الصحية أن الشركة وجدت أن معظم المعارض التجارية الدولية الرئيسية قد تم إلغاؤها في أعقاب تفشي المرض ، لكن العديد من العارضين ما زالوا يعتبرون معرض فالنسيا للسيراميك والأدوات الصحية منصة مبيعات وترويجية مهمة. تم اتخاذ قرار تأجيل عرض العام المقبل بعد أن أصبح واضحًا أنه لن يكون من الممكن عقده في التاريخ الأصلي من 8 إلى 12 فبراير 2021 ، نظرًا لتطور الوباء خلال الأشهر القليلة الماضية.

وفقًا للمنظمين ، سيكون معرض فالنسيا للسيراميك والحمام 2021 هو أول معرض شامل في أوروبا يجمع البلاط ، ومعدات الحمامات ، والزجاج ، والمواد الخام والتركيبات. وكفرع للمعرض ، سيقيم المنظمون جناحًا تقنيًا خاصًا في مقاطعة Castroon الإسبانية ، مخصصًا لابتكار صناعة البناء الإسبانية.

 

2021 تغييرات المطبخ والحمام في الولايات المتحدة للعرض عبر الإنترنت

في منتصف أكتوبر ، أعلنت جمعية بناة المنازل والجمعية الأمريكية للمطبخ والحمام بشكل مشترك أن أسبوع التصميم والبناء السنوي الثامن (DCW) سيقضي على المعرض المادي لصالح تنسيق عبر الإنترنت. كجزء من أسبوع التصميم والبناء ، جزء المعرض المادي من Kitchen & Bath America 2021 (KBIS) هو يتم التخلص منها في نفس الوقت لصالح معرض عبر الإنترنت.

640

قال بيل دارسي ، الرئيس التنفيذي لجمعية المطبخ والحمام الأمريكية ، منظمي المعرض ، إن القرار جاء نتيجة شهور من البحث مع جمعية بناة المنازل لأن ضمان صحة الحضور والشركاء والعارضين والموظفين كان على رأس أولوياتهم. قال دارسي إن العرض عبر الإنترنت ، على عكس المعرض الواقعي ، سيوفر فرصًا جديدة ، مما سيسمح للعارضين بالوصول إلى بعض الزوار غير القادرين على السفر بسبب تفشي المرض.

من المفهوم أن معرض المطبخ والحمام الأمريكي تأسس في عام 1963 ، ويعقد كل عام في شهر فبراير تقريبًا ، في السنوات الأخيرة ، اجتذب المعرض كوهلر وتوتو وموين وسامسونج وغيرها من عمالقة الصناعة ، وهو المعرض المهني الأكثر تأثيرًا للمطبخ و منتجات ومعدات الحمام في الولايات المتحدة كان من المقرر أصلاً عرض 2021 US Kitchen and Bath Show في الفترة من 9 إلى 11 فبراير 2021 ، بعد التغيير إلى معرض عبر الإنترنت ، يتم تسجيل جميع أعضاء جمعية المطبخ والحمام الأمريكية للعرض مجانًا.

 

سيكون معرض 2021 للبناء والتشييد في الولايات المتحدة متاحًا عبر الإنترنت تمامًا

مع إلغاء الأسبوع الثامن للتصميم والبناء (DCW) ، المعرض المادي لـ IBS ، تم أيضًا إلغاء أحد المعارض الفرعية واستبداله بمعرض عبر الإنترنت. تأسست IBS في عام 1944 ، في التسعينيات ، مع التوسع المستمر للمقياس ، تطور المعرض تدريجيًا إلى حدث دولي لصناعة مواد البناء ، وأصبح أحد أكبر حدث صناعة مواد البناء في العالم ، في السنوات الأخيرة عارضون من الولايات المتحدة الدول ، كندا ، ألمانيا ، فرنسا ، الصين ، إيطاليا ، أستراليا ، إسبانيا ، ماليزيا ، كوريا الجنوبية وغيرها من أكثر من 1990 دولة.

640 34

 

2021 معرض الأثاث الدولي في كولونيا يقصر فترة المعرض

في 21 أكتوبر ، أعلن منظمو معرض Kitchen & Kitchens التجاري في كولونيا بألمانيا أن العرض ، الذي كان من المقرر إقامته في الفترة من 18 إلى 24 يناير 2021 ، سيتم إلغاؤه وسيتم دمج المعرض ذي الصلة في معرض الأثاث الدولي في كولونيا (IMM). كما اختصر معرض الأثاث الدولي (IMM) في كولونيا ، الذي كان من المقرر عقده على مدار سبعة أيام اعتبارًا من 20 يناير 2021 ، مدته إلى ثلاثة أيام ، في حين سيُقام المعرض بتنسيق مادي + عبر الإنترنت. يقول المنظمون إن معرض كولونيا الدولي للمفروشات سيضم حوامل أكثر إحكاما في الموقع ومجموعة كبيرة من الشبكات الرقمية وإمكانيات العرض لتشغيل شركات الأثاث المنزلي في العام الجديد.

640

 

قد يؤدي الوباء إلى نمو سريع للأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت في صناعة المطابخ والحمامات

منذ النصف الثاني من العام ، كررت أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وباء التاج الجديد ، تم إلغاء عدد كبير من معرض السيراميك والحمام والأثاث العالمي أو تأجيله أو تغييره إلى معرض عبر الإنترنت ، بما في ذلك معرض ميلان الدولي للمفروشات ، بولونيا ، معرض السيراميك الصحي الإيطالي.

أكبر مصدر قلق في صناعة المطابخ والحمامات العالمية هو معرض فرانكفورت للمطبخ والحمام 2021 الذي تم إلغاؤه. في سبتمبر من هذا العام ، أعلن منظمو ISH أن المعرض المقرر عقده في الفترة من 22 إلى 26 مارس 2021 قد تم إلغاؤه كمعرض مادي واستبداله بمعرض على الإنترنت بحت. كان هذا قرارًا اتخذه المنظمون عقب الإعلانات المتتالية لإلغاء المعرض من قبل شركات مثل Gao Yi و Hansgrohe.

640

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لعرض المنتجات الصحية ، فليس من السيئ أن يقام المعرض في شكل عبر الإنترنت. في حالة الأوبئة المتكررة في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة ، من خلال هذا النهج ، فإنه سيسمح بلا شك للمؤسسات بالوصول إلى المزيد من العملاء المحتملين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من خلال الشكل عبر الإنترنت لعرض المنتجات والترويج لها ، ولكن أيضًا من أجل الترويج للمؤسسات للقيام بالأعمال التجارية عبر الإنترنت أمر مفيد ، بما يتماشى مع اتجاهات المستهلكين.

حتى أن بعض شركات المعارض تستفيد من ازدهار المعارض عبر الإنترنت لاستكشاف الأسواق الناشئة. على سبيل المثال ، كشف منظم معرض Frankfurt Kitchen & Bath Show مؤخرًا أن الشركة أقامت معرض ISH عبر الإنترنت في الهند من 17 إلى 18 سبتمبر ، استقطب 48 عارضًا و 980 منتجًا وحقق نتائج جيدة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، كانت الهند تتابع بنشاط ثورة المراحيض ، كما وفر المعرض ذي الصلة فرصًا لشركات الحمامات العالمية لدخول السوق الهندية.

من الواضح أن المعرض عبر الإنترنت ليس بالأمر السيئ ، فهو يتميز بمزايا التكلفة المنخفضة للعرض ، وجمع البيانات ، ووقت العرض الطويل. في الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع المعارض عبر الإنترنت بميزة إضافية تتمثل في مساعدة الشركات على استكشاف أسواق وعملاء جدد. على الرغم من أن المعارض عبر الإنترنت سوف تتعايش مع المعارض المادية ، فمن الواضح أن المعارض عبر الإنترنت لديها إمكانات أكبر للنمو والتوسع والتكامل عبر الحدود من حيث الاتجاهات المستقبلية.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Four More Major Industry Shows Have Been Cancelled, Postponed Or Scaled Back!

ClassificationBlog 1143 0

Bathroom Business School

After the organizers of the Frankfurt Kitchen & Bath Show announced that the 2021 show will be held online, into October, at least four more kitchen and home furnishing industry exhibitions announced the cancellation, postponement, shortening of the exhibition period or held in the “cloud”, including the Valencia Ceramic & Bathroom Exhibition, Kitchen & Bath USA, Building & Construction USA, Cologne International Furniture Fair, the United States of America, the United States of America and the United States of America. exhibition, etc. Epidemics in Europe and the United States rebounded at the moment, the impact of the epidemic on the global kitchen and bathroom industry will continue.

 

2021 Valencia Ceramic Sanitary Exhibition Postponed

At the beginning of October, the organizing committee of the Ceramic and Bathroom Exhibition in Valencia, Spain (Cevisama) decided to postpone next year’s show to May 24-28, 2021, about three and a half months later. The purpose of the postponement is to ensure that the show is held in a more stable environment, in order to assist exhibitors to exhibit normally, as well as to ensure that there is a certain number of visitors.

The organisers of the Valencia Ceramics and Sanitary Ware Show have revealed that the company has found that most of the major international trade shows have been cancelled in the wake of the outbreak, but many exhibitors still consider the Valencia Ceramics and Sanitary Ware Show to be an important sales and promotional platform. The decision to postpone next year’s show was made after it became clear that it would not be possible to hold it on the original date of February 8-12, 2021, given the development of the epidemic over the past few months.

According to the organisers, Valencia Ceramic & Bathroom 2021 will be the first comprehensive exhibition in Europe to bring together tiles, bathroom equipment, glazes, raw materials and fixings. And as a branch of the exhibition, the organizers will set up a special technical pavilion in the Spanish province of Castroon, dedicated to the innovation of the Spanish construction industry.

 

2021 US Kitchen & Bath Changes To Online Show

In mid-October, the Home Builders Association and the American Kitchen & Bath Association jointly announced that the eighth annual Design & Construction Week (DCW) will eliminate the physical exhibit in favor of an online format. As part of Design & Construction Week, the physical exhibit portion of Kitchen & Bath America 2021 (KBIS) is simultaneously being eliminated in favor of an online exhibit.

Bill Darcy, CEO of the Kitchen & Bath Association of America, organizers of the show, said the decision was the result of months of research with the Home Builders Association because ensuring the health of attendees, partners, exhibitors and staff was their top priority. Darcy said the online show, unlike the brick-and-mortar show, will bring new opportunities, which will allow exhibitors to reach some of the visitors who are unable to travel due to the outbreak.

It is understood that the U.S. Kitchen and Bath Show was founded in 1963, held every year around February, in recent years, the show has attracted Kohler, TOTO, Moen, Samsung and other industry giants, is the most influential professional exhibition of kitchen and bath products and equipment in the U.S. The 2021 U.S. Kitchen and Bath Show was originally scheduled for February 9 to 11, 2021, after changing to an online exhibition, all members of the American Kitchen and Bath Association are Registration to exhibit is free.

 

2021 U.S. Building & Construction Show Will Be Purely Online

With the cancellation of the 8th annual Design & Construction Week (DCW), the physical exhibition of IBS, one of the sub-expositions, was also cancelled and replaced by an online exhibition. IBS was founded in 1944, in the 1990s, with the continuous expansion of the scale, the exhibition gradually evolved into an international building materials industry event, has become one of the world’s largest building materials industry event, in recent years the exhibitors from the United States, Canada, Germany, France, China, Italy, Australia, Spain, Malaysia, South Korea and other more than 20 countries.

 

2021 Cologne International Furniture Fair Shortens The Exhibition Period

On 21 October, the organisers of the Kitchen & Kitchens trade fair in Cologne, Germany, announced that the show, which was scheduled to take place from 18 to 24 January 2021, will be cancelled and the related exhibition will be integrated into the International Furniture Fair Cologne (IMM). The International Furniture Fair (IMM) Cologne, which was scheduled to take place over seven days from 20 January 2021, has also shortened its duration to three days, while the exhibition will be held in a physical + online format. The organisers say that the Cologne International Furniture Fair will feature more compact on-site stands and a wealth of digital networks and display possibilities to power home furnishing companies in the new year.

 

Epidemic May Drive Rapid Growth Of Online Business In Kitchen And Bathroom Industry

Since the second half of the year, Europe and the United States repeated the new crown epidemic, a number of large global ceramic, bathroom, furniture exhibition has been cancelled, postponed or changed to online exhibition, including the Milan International Furniture Fair, Bologna, Italy Ceramic Sanitary Exhibition.

The biggest concern in the global kitchen and bathroom industry is the 2021 Frankfurt Kitchen & Bath Exhibition (ISH) was canceled. In September this year ISH organizers announced that the exhibition scheduled for March 22 to 26, 2021 was cancelled as a physical exhibition and replaced by a purely online exhibition. This was a decision made by the organizers following the successive announcements of the cancellation of the exhibition by companies such as Gao Yi and Hansgrohe.

However, for the display of sanitary products, it is not a bad thing for the exhibition to be held in online form. In the situation of repeated epidemics in Europe and the United States, through this approach, it will undoubtedly allow enterprises to reach more potential customers. In addition, through the online form of product display and promotion, but also to promote enterprises to carry out online business is beneficial, in line with consumer trends.

Some exhibition companies even take advantage of the online exhibition boom to explore emerging markets. For example, recently the organizer of the Frankfurt Kitchen & Bath Show revealed that the company held an ISH online exhibition in India from September 17 to 18, which attracted 48 exhibitors and 980 products and achieved good results. In recent years, India has been actively pursuing the toilet revolution, and the related exhibition also provided opportunities for global bathroom enterprises to enter the Indian market.

Obviously, online exhibition is not a bad thing, it has the advantages of low cost of exhibiting, data collation and long display time. At the same time, online exhibitions have the added advantage of helping companies explore new markets and customers. Although online exhibitions will co-exist with physical exhibitions, it is clear that online exhibitions have more potential for growth, expansion and cross-border integration in terms of future trends.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X