. بحث الموقع

كيفية اختيار صنبور المطبخ

تصنيفمقالات 6017 0

يعد اختيار صنبور المطبخ قرارًا مهمًا للغاية ، بغض النظر عن الحوض الذي قمت بتثبيته. هناك عدد من العوامل المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار صنبور لمطبخك مثل اللون ، فهناك العديد من حنفية الألوان المتوفرة في السوق مثل صنبور المطبخ الأبيض أو الأسود والتصميم وغيرها الكثير التي سنشرحها أدناه.

اعتمادًا على نوع التثبيت الذي لديك ، ووقت الاستخدام الذي ستعطيه للمطبخ أو المساحة المتاحة في الحوض ، على سبيل المثال ، ستجعلك تختار نوعًا واحدًا من الصنابير أفضل من الآخر.

 

جوانب يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار أفضل صنبور لمطبخك

على الرغم من أن اختيار صنبور هو قرار شخصي للغاية ، إلا أن هناك جوانب تؤثر على ما إذا كنت على صواب في اختيارك أم لا. سنعرض لك هنا بعض المشكلات التي يمكنك أخذها في الاعتبار لاختيار أفضلها. لذلك لن تتردد في البحث عن حنفيات المطبخ.

تركيب المساكن

أول شيء هو الاهتمام بنوع التثبيت الذي سيحتوي على الصنابير. وهذا مرتبط بشكل مباشر بمغسلة المطبخ: وعاء سفلي ، وعاء مزدوج ... من الممكن أن يتوفر في المطبخ على نطاق واسع: إما لوضع الصنابير على الحائط أو على المنضدة. في كلتا الحالتين ، سيتعين أيضًا النظر في مشكلتين.

-على العداد: عادة ما يكون الأكثر شيوعًا في الوقت الحاضر. هذا يعني أن الصنبور يدخل في الحوض نفسه. جميع التركيبات لديها هذه العملية الآن ، لأنها أكثر راحة ويمكن التحكم فيها عندما يتعلق الأمر بوضعها.

-على الجدار: يحدث هذا النوع من التثبيت في المنازل القديمة. الميزة الكبرى هي أنه يترك مساحة أكبر في الحوض ، على الرغم من أنه يجب مراقبة المسافة بين مآخذ المياه. يبلغ عرض الوصلات عادةً 15 سم ، على الرغم من أنها يمكن أن تتراوح أيضًا من 11 إلى 17 سم.

فتح المياه

بمجرد تحديد نوع التثبيت ، والذي سيكون أيضًا مرتبطًا بالنظام المثبت في مطبخ المنزل ، يجب عليك اختيار نوع الفتحة التي ستوفرها الصنبور. في هذه الحالة ، يوجد نوعان من الصنابير لفتح المياه: الرافعة المفردة أو ذات المقبضين.

 

- صنبور بمقبض واحد: حاليًا ، وبسبب التصميمات الجديدة ، فهو الأكثر استخدامًا. من خلال أمر واحد يمكنك تنظيم تدفق المياه ودرجة الحرارة. إنها تتميز بقيمتها الجيدة مقابل المال والراحة ، لأنه فقط بمقبض يمكنك التحكم في كل المياه الخارجة. إنها سهلة التركيب للغاية ، ويمكن أيضًا وضع ذراع التشغيل إما في مقدمة الصنبور أو على الجانب ، حسب الاحتياجات أو الأذواق.

 

- صنبور ثنائي: على الرغم من أنها ليست منتشرة كما كانت من قبل ، هناك أيضًا حنفيات ذات عنصرين تحكم. في هذه الحالة ، يجب تنظيم نوعي الماء: الماء الساخن والماء البارد ، بناءً على النظام الأكثر كلاسيكية. إنها إلى حد ما أكثر تعقيدًا في الاستخدام من نوع الرافعة الواحدة.

حسب نوع صنبور الصنبور

من المهم أيضًا اختيار النوع الصحيح من الصنبور. هناك العديد من الاستخدامات المختلفة وتعتمد على الحوض حيث سيتم تثبيتها. فيما يلي بعض الأساسيات:

 

- صنبور عالي الفوهة: يمكن أن تتناثر أكثر بسبب الارتفاع ، لكنها تعطي سعة أكبر للحوض عند وضع أدوات المطبخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تتيح مزيدًا من الحرية عند الغسل يدويًا ، حيث إن ارتفاعها المنخفض جدًا سيكون دائمًا غير مريح ، وأكثر إذا كان ثابتًا. موصى به للغاية للأماكن التي لا توجد بها نوافذ تفتح للداخل.

 

- صنبور منخفض الفوهة: ميزتها على الباقي هي أنها لا تتناثر. أيضًا ، لا يهم ما إذا كنت قد قمت بتثبيته في مغسلة مع وجود نوافذ في المقدمة مباشرةً ، نظرًا لأنها لا تصطدم عند فتحها. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من الفوهة يترك مساحة أقل في الحوض ، على الرغم من أنها مناسبة لجميع أنواع التثبيت.

 

- صنبور مطبخ مرن: يوصى بها بشدة ، مثل نموذج Varela من OXEN. في هذا النوع ، لا يتم إزالة الفوهة ، فهي مرنة بكل بساطة. هذا مفيد للغاية ، لأنه يسهل تنظيف الحوض ، على سبيل المثال ، أو خفض الفوهة حتى لا يتناثر الماء. يمكنك تكييفه حسب الحاجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تجنب النظام القديم للأثقال الموازنة ، أو وضع فليكسو تحت العداد. يتضمن هذا النوع أيضًا تصميمًا احترافيًا للغاية.

 

- صنبور المطبخ مع صنبور قابل للإزالة: إنها متوفرة فقط للتركيبات على الرف ، على الرغم من أنها استثنائية للأحواض الصغيرة. يعد التنوع الكبير هو فضيلته الرئيسية ، حيث يمكن إزالة الفوهة للوصول إلى الأماكن التي لا تستطيع الصنابير الأخرى الوصول إليها. أيضًا ، من خلال عدم الرش على المنضدة ، فإنه يوفر لك الماء والوقت.

جمالي

التصميم جانب مهم آخر عند اختيار صنبور لدينا. تكوينه وحجمه وشكله ... يؤثر كل شيء عند اختياره اعتمادًا على المكان الذي سيتم تثبيته فيه أو الاستخدام الذي سيتم استخدامه.

على سبيل المثال ، في الحنفيات ذات اللمسات النهائية من الكروم اللامع ، تظل كما هي في اليوم الأول نظرًا لمقاومتها للتآكل ، مما يجعلها متينة ومقاومة.

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

How to choose kitchen faucet

ClassificationBlog 1000 0

Choosing a kitchen faucet is a very important decision, regardless of the sink you have installed. There are a number of important factors to take into account when choosing a faucet for your kitchen like color there are many color faucet available in the market like a white or black kitchen faucet,  design and many more which we will explain below.

Depending on the type of installation you have, the time of use that you are going to give to the kitchen or the space available in your sink, for example, it will make you opt for one type of faucet better than another.

 

Aspects to consider when choosing the best faucet for your kitchen

Although choosing a faucet is a very personal decision, there are aspects that influence whether or not you are correct in your choice. Here we are going to show you some issues that you can take into account to choose the best one. So you will not hesitate in your search for kitchen taps.

Housing installation

The first thing of all is to attend to the type of installation that will have the taps. And this is directly related to the kitchen sink: undercounter, double bowl … It is possible that in the kitchen there is wide availability: either to place the taps on the wall or on the counter. In both cases, a couple of issues will also have to be considered.

-On the counter: it is usually the most common nowadays. This means that the tap goes in the sink itself. All the installations of now have this operation, since it is more comfortable and more manageable when it comes to placing it.

-On the wall: this type of installation occurs in older homes. The great advantage is that it leaves more space in the sink, although the distance between the water intakes must be monitored. The connections usually have a separation of 15 cm in width, although they can also range from 11 to 17 cm.

Water opening

Once the type of installation has been decided, which will also be related to the system that is installed in the kitchen of the house, you must choose the type of opening that the tap will have. In this case, there are two types of taps for opening the water: the single-lever or the two-handle.

 

–Single-handle tap: currently, and due to new designs, it is the most widely used. Through a single command you regulate the water flow and temperature. They stand out for their good value for money and comfort, since only with a handle you control all the water that comes out. They are quite simple to install, and also the actuation lever can be located either on the front of the faucet or on the side, depending on needs or tastes.

 

–Bi-faucet tap: although they are not as widespread as before, there are also taps with two controls. In this case to regulate the two types of water: the hot water and cold water controls, based on the most classic system. They are somewhat more cumbersome to use than the single-lever type.

Depending on the type of faucet spout

Selecting the right type of faucet is also important. There are several for different uses and depending on the sink where they are going to be installed. Here are some of the basics:

 

–High spout faucet: they can splash more because of the height, but they give more capacity to the sink when putting kitchen utensils. In addition, they allow more freedom when washing by hand, since one with a very low height will be constantly uncomfortable, and more if it is a fixed one. Highly recommended for places where there are no windows that open inwards.

 

– Low spout tap: Its advantage over the rest is that they do not splash. Also, it does not matter if you install it in a sink with windows right in front, since they do not hit when you open them. This type of spout however leaves less space in the sink, although they are suitable for all types of installation.

 

–Flexible kitchen faucet: they are highly recommended, like the Varela model by OXEN. In this type the spout is not removed, it is simply flexible. This is very beneficial, since it makes it easier to clean the sink, for example, or to lower the spout so that the water does not splash. You adapt it according to the need. In addition, the old system of counterweights is avoided, or placing the flexo under the counter. This type also includes a very professional design.

 

–Kitchen faucet with removable spout: they are only available for installations on the shelf, although they are extraordinary for small sinks. Great versatility is its main virtue, since the spout can be removed to reach places where other taps could not. Also, by not splashing on the counter, it saves you water and time.

Esthetic

Design is another important aspect when selecting our faucet. Its composition, size, shape … everything influences when selecting it depending on where they are going to be installed or the use to be made.

For example, in taps with a bright chrome finish, they remain as the first day due to their resistance to corrosion, making them durable and resistant.

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X