搜索、 站内搜索

浴室装修中的16个“上帝细节”,做对的事,可以使家务活节省一半

分类博客 10045 0

新的浴室网络浴室标题

据说是金厨房和银浴室。 很多人的家庭装修中,浴室的重要性不是很高。 实际上,浴室是我们每天最常使用的地方,而不是追随潮流或花更多的钱。 关于浴室这16个小细节,您需要知道!

 

抽拉水龙头

浴室安装可以拉长的水龙头,绝对是爱洗OCD的福音。 通常使用可以用几个开关将水更换掉。 它的功能与浴室的淋浴头相同。 拉动洗头,不使用时放回去。 早晨着急去上班,您不必打开淋浴即可洒满水。

 

门后储物清洁工具

浴室门的背面用来存放清洁工具,相比之下,专用的存放柜要简单得多且更具成本效益。 当您打开门时,它不会影响门的美观。 墙壁上悬挂的清洁工具也可以排干并干燥,不会产生异味。 可以直接在浴室内清洁,动作短。

 

吹风机架子

吹风机不要直接放在台面上,可以通过无钉架子存放,建议选择带卷的,以减少插头碰水。 最好的是这种通用型号,可以放置各种吹风机。 色彩组合不仅价值高,而且可以给浴室增添色彩。

 

浴室柜悬挑30厘米

浴室柜悬空30厘米,比起留有小缝隙清洁,底部还可以放收纳篮等,整体看来也不算笨重。 当然,如果这样做的话,浴室排水最好是做墙排的,底部不会露出难看的落水管。

 

干湿分离

浴室不能做日式四分离,也最好干湿分离,以免洗手间互相干扰。 如果房子里住着很多人,那就更重要了。

 

智能马桶

智能马桶价格昂贵,但它们是目前技术最先进,最好的马桶。

 

壁ches

壁ches是增加浴室储物空间的最佳方法,尤其是对于超小型浴室,其架子会影响淋浴。 装饰时添加两个壁ni如何。 这样洗发水,沐浴露,洗面奶等可以放下。 生态位的中间可以是砖砌或生态木材。 固定时,将其稍微向外倾斜,以免积水。

 

马桶喷枪

马桶喷枪不仅可用于清洁马桶,而且可用于清洁浴室的墙壁和地板。 由于冲洗力很大,因此可以一次冲洗干净,省去了家庭主妇一半的精力。

 

设置淋浴拖鞋存放区

切记在浴室淋浴区设置拖鞋存放区,但绝对不建议将拖鞋直接放在适当的位置。 它不仅潮湿,而且看起来也很凌乱。 选择这样的壁挂式拖鞋架,以使每个拖鞋及时保持干燥卫生。

 

瓷胶代替玻璃胶

玻璃胶一般使用马桶底座和地面的间隙,一段时间后玻璃胶会发霉。 如何使用瓷胶,价格便宜并且不会发霉。 相比玻璃胶还需要反复去除模具,还节省了大量时间和成本效益。

 

加热器

淋浴区加热器比浴缸和排风扇更强大,既有排气通风功能,又有加热,除湿,冬季采暖的功能。 也可以晾衣服,是孩子在家的首选。

 

窄垃圾桶

对于狭窄的浴室,建议不要选择开放式垃圾桶,垃圾桶看起来很拥挤,而且有异味。

 

马桶凳

使用马桶时总会感到不舒服,因为您可能缺少马桶大便。 马桶不仅易于使用,而且还减少了便秘。 家里有孩子,上厕所的大便还可以帮助孩子学习上厕所哦。

 

双卷厕纸架

如果您的家庭很大,建议使用双卷厕纸架。 常用此量,并预留一些量,以避免浴室突然缺纸的尴尬。

 

魔术刮水器

保持浴室地板长期清洁整齐并不容易,而使用魔术刮刀扫地机,一切都变得超级容易。 无论是日常浴室还是带有死水的浴室地板,都应将刮水器与刮水器一起刮擦。 效果比拖把更好,但也没有水痕。

 

门后储物清洁工具

很多房屋,卫生间的门已经空了,空间被浪费了。 实际上,清洁工具永远无法存放。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Bathroom Decoration Of The 16 “God Details”, Do The Right Thing, Can Make The Chores Save Half

ClassificationBlog 1819 0

New Bathroom Network Bathroom Headlines

It is said that the gold kitchen and silver bathroom. Many people’s home decoration, the importance of the bathroom is not so high. And in fact, the bathroom is a place we use most frequently on a daily basis, and not follow the trend or spend more money on it. About the bathroom of these 16 small details, you need to know!

 

Pull-out faucet

Bathroom installation can be stretched faucet, is absolutely a gospel of loving to wash hair OCD. Usually use can be several switches to replace the water out. It is the same function as the shower head in the bathroom. Pull to wash your hair, put back when not in use. In the morning in a hurry to go to work, you do not have to open the shower to get all over the water.

 

Behind the door storage cleaning tools

The back of the bathroom door is used to store cleaning tools, compared to a special storage cabinet is much simpler and more cost-effective. When you open the door, it will not affect the beauty of the door. Cleaning tools wall hanging up can also be well drained and dry, will not produce odor. Can be cleaned directly in the bathroom, short lines of motion.

 

Hair dryer shelf

Hair dryer do not directly on the countertop, can be stored through the nail-free shelves, it is recommended to choose with coils to reduce the plug touch water. And the best is this universal model, a variety of hair dryers can be put. Color combination is not only high value, but also can give the bathroom to do accents.

 

Bathroom cabinet overhang 30 cm

Bathroom cabinet overhang 30 cm, than leaving a small gap to clean, the bottom can also put storage baskets, etc., the overall also seems not bulky. Of course, if you do so, the bathroom drainage is best to do wall row, the bottom will not reveal unsightly downpipe.

 

Wet and dry separation

The bathroom can not do Japanese four separation, but also better to do wet and dry separation, so that washing and toilet can not interfere with each other. If there are many people living in the house, it is even more important to do so.

 

Intelligent toilet

Smart toilets are expensive, but they are the most technologically advanced and the best toilets available.

 

Niches

Niches are the best way to increase storage space in the bathroom, especially for ultra-small bathrooms, with shelves that affect the shower. How about adding two niches when decorating. This way shampoo, shower gel, face wash, etc. can be put down. The middle of the niche can be brickwork or ecological wood. When fixing it, slant it slightly outward so that water does not accumulate.

 

Toilet spray gun

The toilet lance is useful for cleaning not only the toilet, but also the bathroom walls and floor. Because the flushing force is great, it can be cleaned in one flush, saving the housewife half of the effort.

 

Set up a shower slipper storage area

Remember to set up a slipper storage area in the bathroom shower area, but it is never recommended to put slippers directly in place. Not only is it damp, but it also looks messy. Choose a wall-mounted slipper rack like this to keep each slipper dry and hygienic in time.

 

Porcelain glue instead of glass glue

Toilet base and the ground gap is generally used in the glass glue, and glass glue will be moldy after a period of time. How about using porcelain glue, the price is cheap and will not mold. Compared to glass glue also need to repeatedly remove the mold, but also save a lot of time and cost effective.

 

Heater

Shower area heater is more powerful than the bath and exhaust fan, both exhaust ventilation function, but also heating, dehumidification, winter heating. Can also dry clothes, the first choice for children at home.

 

Narrow trash can

For narrower bathrooms, it is recommended not to choose open trash cans, which will look very crowded and also have odor.

 

Toilet stool

Always feel uncomfortable when using the toilet, you may lack a toilet stool. Not only is it easy to use the toilet, it also reduces constipation. There are children at home, a toilet stool can also help children learn to toilet Oh.

 

Double roll toilet paper holder

If you have a large family, it is recommended to use a double roll toilet paper holder. This volume commonly used, and a volume of spare, to avoid the embarrassment of the bathroom out of paper suddenly.

 

Magic water scraper sweeper

The bathroom floor to maintain long-term clean and tidy is not easy, and with the magic scraper sweeper, it can all become super easy. Whether it is a daily bath or bathroom floor with standing water, take the water scraping sweeper with a scrape. The effect is better than a mop, but also no water marks.

 

Behind the door storage cleaning tools

Many homes, the bathroom door has been empty, the space is wasted. In fact, cleaning tools can never be stored.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X