. بحث الموقع

فهم أفضل لأنماط صنبور المطبخ

تصنيفمقالات 5269 0

المطبخ هو غرفة في ملكيتك. بين تنظيف الطهي وترفيه الضيوف ، ستجد أن المرافق والتركيبات ضرورية لنجاح المطبخ. على الرغم من قلة التركيز والتركيز من قبل قلة ، فإن الدور الأساسي لحنفية المطبخ يجعلها من بين أهم القطع في الغرفة. من المهم جدًا فهم رغباتك والمساحة المتوفرة في مطبخك.

 

تجتمع المتانة والموثوقية في أنماط عصرية بتنوع كبير. من الحنفيات الأنيقة إلى حنفيات المطبخ الأنيقة أو المعاصرة ، سيكون هناك ما يمتزج ويتوافق مع الزخارف الزخرفية في منزلك.

صنابير المطبخ ذات المقبض الواحد هي واحدة من التركيبات البسيطة. إنها تركيبات ، مع ومضات باردة وساخنة وماء صنبور كلها في واحد. سيوفر ذلك مساحة في مطبخك ، ويتطلب فتحة واحدة في الحوض أو سطح المنضدة. تتميز هذه الحنفيات بأنها سهلة التنظيف وبسيطة لضبط درجة حرارة الماء وضغطه. تأتي بعض الحنفيات ذات المقبض الفردي. ألقِ نظرة على صنابير بمقبض واحد من النمط والتشطيب الذي تختاره.

كلا مقبض صنبور المطبخ بالوعة: اثنان إلى واحد لصنبور صنبورك والمقاييس الخاصة بك أو ربما يحتاجان إلى 3 فتحات على الأقل في الأعلى. تم تصميم العديد من صنابير المطبخ ذات المقابض باستخدام مظهر ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإن العديد من الشركات المصنعة ستوفر صنابير معاصرة أو تقليدية أو انتقالية.

الصنبور المفضل دائمًا هو صنبور رذاذ المطبخ الذي يسحب للخارج. هذا خالد في المطابخ الأمريكية. قد تجد أن هذا هو أكثر صنبور كفاءة وملاءمة. بدافع بديهي ، تتميز هذه القطعة اليدوية بقدرات تنظيف وشطف مبتكرة مرنة ، مع خرطومها المتوافق والقابل للسحب. جرب الآن هذه القطعة ، وابحث عنها في أي نمط تقريبًا وأي إنهاء تقريبًا من اختيارك.

الحنفيات المثبتة على الحائط هي لهجة فريدة لمطبخك. تحتاج هذه القطع إلى توافر السباكة ليتم تثبيتها في مطبخك. إنها تأتي بتشطيبات وأنماط تمتزج وتتوافق مع تجهيزات وأدوات مطبخك. تُستخدم صنابير حشو الأواني كموزع للمياه الباردة من الموقد ومن المفترض أن تكمل صنبور حوض المطبخ العادي ؛ إنها رائعة لملء السلال بالماء! تأتي صنابير البار لتكملة حوض البار الخاص بك في أنماط أو نماذج مصغرة للتنسيق مع صنبور حوض المطبخ الحالي. إذا كنت تبحث لتجد أسود غير لامع هدم صنبور المطبخ. ثم قم بزيارة هنا.

 

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

A Better Understanding of Kitchen Faucet Styles

ClassificationBlog 1081 0

The kitchen is a room in your property. Between cleaning cooking, and entertaining guests, you’ll find that utilities and fixtures are crucial to the success of the kitchen. Despite the lack of focus and focus by a few, the kitchen faucet’s essential role makes it among the most important pieces in the room. It is very important to understand your wants and the available space of your kitchen.

 

Durability and reliability come together in fashionable styles in a large variety. From style taps that are elegant or contemporary kitchen faucets, there will be something to mix and match with your home’s decorative motifs.

Single handle kitchen faucets are one of the fixtures that are simple. They’re fixtures, with flashes that are cold and hot and water spout all in a single. This will free up space in your kitchen, and requires one hole at the sink or counter top. Easy to clean, and simple to adjust water temperature and pressure, these faucets are fantastic. Some single handle faucets come. Have a look at single handle faucets from the style and finish of your choosing.

Both handle kitchen faucet sink: two to one for the spout of your faucet and your gauges or will probably need at least 3 holes at the top. Many two handle kitchen faucets are crafted using a look; however, many manufacturers will provide contemporary, traditional, or transitional two handle faucets.

An all-time favorite is your pull-out kitchen spray faucet. This is a timeless in American kitchens. You may find that this is the most efficient and convenient faucet. Intuitively motivated, this handy piece has innovative cleansing and rinsing abilities flexible, with its compatible, and retractable hose. Now try this piece, and find it crafted in almost any style and nearly any finish of your choosing.

Wall mount faucets are a unique accent for your kitchen. These bits need plumbing availability to be installed in your kitchen. They come in finishes and styles that will mix and match with your kitchen fittings and utilities. Pot filler faucets are used as a cold water dispenser from the stove and are supposed to complement a regular kitchen sink faucet; they are great for filling baskets with water! Bar faucets to complement your bar sink come in styles or downsized models to coordinate with your current kitchen sink faucet. If you are looking to find matte black pull down kitchen faucet. then visit here.

 

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X