. بحث الموقع

7 نصائح للتخزين ، مساحة صغيرة موسعة على الفور وواسعة ومشرقة ومرتبة

تصنيفمقالات 7317 0

عناوين جديدة للحمام شبكة الحمام

الحمام السكني الشاهق صغير بشكل عام ، خذ منزل صديق! مجموعة من أسرتين مساحتها حوالي 92 متر مربع. لكن مساحة الحمام لا تزيد عن 3.3 متر مربع ، حتى الأشخاص الذين يقفون في الحمام يخشون أن يطرقوا على رؤوسهم. لذلك ، فإن أكبر مشكلة في حياة الأصدقاء هي أن الحمام صغير جدًا ، ولا يوجد مكان لوضع جميع أنواع الأشياء المتنوعة. بعد ذلك ، دعنا نستكشف ، ما هي نصائح التخزين ، يمكنك توسيع مساحة صغيرة على الفور؟

  1. محراب

المنافذ ، ببساطة ، هي فتح ثقب في الحائط ، يستخدم كمساحة تخزين ، ووضع مجموعة متنوعة من العناصر المتنوعة الصغيرة في نفس الوقت ، ولكن أيضًا لتوسيع المساحة الداخلية.

يمكن أن يكون مكانه كبيرًا أو صغيرًا ، طويلًا أو قصيرًا ، مربعًا أو دائريًا ، فوق المرحاض أو بجوار حوض الاستحمام ، طالما أنه لا يؤثر على هيكل وسلامة المبنى ، يمكنك فقط إزميل !

تم تصميم مكانة من قبل المطور ، بجانب الدش ، عادة ما يتم وضع الشامبو وغسول الجسم والمنظف عند الاستحمام. هذا لا يزال سلسًا ومريحًا.

  1. تخزين الجدار

إذا لم يكن الحمام الخاص بك مناسبًا للمنافذ ، ففكر في تركيب عدة أرفف أخرى ، كما يمكنك الاستفادة الكاملة من المساحة الرأسية ، حتى يصبح الحمام نظيفًا ومرتبًا.

تحتوي مواقع التسوق على مجموعة متنوعة من الأرفف ، بما في ذلك العديد من الأرفف سهلة التركيب دون إحداث ثقوب. لا تحتاج إلى تدمير الجدار يمكنك تثبيته بسرعة.

  1. التخزين فوق المرحاض

في الحمام الصغير والضيق ، يعتبر المرحاض شيئًا ضخمًا ، ولا يتم استخدام المساحة فوقه ، إنه أمر مؤسف!

أنفق مائة أو ثمانين دولارًا لشراء رف لوضعه في الماضي. تم توسيع الحمام على الفور بمقدار مترين مربعين في الموقع. يمكن وضع المناشف والمناشف وورق التواليت والمناديل المبللة وما إلى ذلك ، مما يوفر مساحة فعالة.

إذا كان المظهر الجمالي مرتفعًا ، فإن الأموال كافية أيضًا ، يمكنك تثبيت عدد قليل من أقسام الخشب الصلب فوق المرحاض ، ثم باستخدام بضع سلال تخزين منسوجة ، بحيث يمكنك تخزين فوضى صغيرة ، وداعًا للفوضى ، ولكن أيضًا تعزيز نمط المنزل ، إضافة جمال النظام!

  1. التخزين حول المرحاض

إذا كانت المساحة حول المرحاض كبيرة ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص خزانة. بالنسبة لخزانة في الأعلى ، تصميم متعدد الأقسام ، بحيث يمكنك تجنب تراكم مشكلة الغبار ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تخزين الاستخدام التافه والفعال للمساحة ، فلن تكون غرفة النوم مزدحمة بعد الآن.

  1. تخزين خزانة الحمام

خزائن الحمام ، كل أسرة بها واحدة. لكن خزائن حمامات العديد من الأشخاص في المنزل مليئة بجميع أنواع الفوضى. ورق التواليت ومنظفات الغسيل والنعال وأكوام الفوضى الأخرى معًا ، لا توجد دقة للتحدث عنها. في بعض الأحيان تريد أن تجد شيئًا مثل إبرة في كومة قش ، إنها مضيعة للوقت!

من أجل تسهيل التخزين ، ورفض الفوضى ، يقترح السكن الصغير أن تختار خزانة حمام ، وحاول اختيار تصميم متعدد الأقسام ، بحيث يمكنك تلبية احتياجات التخزين المختلفة ، بحيث يتم وضع مجموعة متنوعة من الفوضى الصغيرة بطريقة منظمة ، تصنيف معقول.

  1. تخزين خزانة المرآة

لا يقتصر دور خزانة المرآة على إلقاء الضوء على جمالك فحسب ، بل أيضًا في تخزين تفاهات الحياة ، مما يتيح لك توفير وقت التخزين لارتداء ملابسك أو مرافقة أحبائك.

خزانة بمرآة كبيرة وصغيرة ، يمكنك الاختيار حسب حجم الحمام. نصيحتي هي محاولة اختيار واحدة أكبر في إطار فرضية ضمان البساطة والكرم ، بحيث يكون التخزين اليومي أكثر من كافٍ ، ولم تعد هناك حاجة إلى وضع مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة على الحوض ، ويبدو الحمام أكثر نضارة وترتيبًا .

  1. تخزين خزانة الحمام حولها

إذا كانت هناك فجوة بجوار خزانة الحمام ، فيمكنك أيضًا التفكير في تركيب رف منزلق ، والذي يمكن أن يضيف مساحة غير مرئية إلى الحمام. يمكن وضع أشتات غير شائعة الاستخدام ، ولم يعد هناك داعٍ للقلق بشأن عدم وجود مساحة كافية في المنزل!

صحيح أننا لا نستطيع تغيير حجم الحمام ، لكن من خلال التخزين المنظم ، يصبح الحمام واسعًا ومشرقًا ومرتّبًا ، ما سبق هو ملخص لنصائح التخزين لك ، أتمنى أن تستخدمها!

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

7 Storage Tips, Small Space Instantly Expanded, Spacious, Bright, And Tidy

ClassificationBlog 6594 0

New Bathroom Network    Bathroom Headlines

High-rise residential bathroom is generally small, take a friend’s house! A set of two households, the set area of about 92 square meters. But the bathroom is only about 3.3 square meters, even people standing in the bathroom are afraid to knock to the head. Therefore, the biggest trouble in the life of friends is that the bathroom is too small, and there is nowhere to put all kinds of miscellaneous things. Next, let’s explore, what storage tips, you can make a small space instantly expand?

  1. Niche

Niches, simply put, is to open a hole in the wall, used as a storage space, placing a variety of small miscellaneous items at the same time, but also to expand the interior space.

The niche can be large or small, long or short, square or round, above the toilet or next to the bathtub, as long as you like, as long as it does not affect the structure and safety of the building, you can just chisel!

The niche is designed by the developer, next to the shower, usually put a shampoo, body wash, cleanser when bathing. This is still quite smooth and convenient.

  1. Wall storage

If your bathroom is not suitable for niches, then consider installing a few more shelves, you can also make full use of vertical space, so that the bathroom becomes clean and tidy.

Shopping sites have a wide variety of shelves, including many easy to install without punching holes. It does not need to destroy the wall you can quickly install it.

  1. Storage above the toilet

In the small and cramped bathroom, the toilet is considered a huge thing, the space above it is not used, it is a pity!

Spend a hundred or eighty dollars to buy a shelf to put in the past. The bathroom is immediately expanded by two square meters in situ. Towels, towels, toilet paper, wet wipes, etc., can be put on, effective space saving.

If the aesthetic is high, the funds are also sufficient, you can install a few solid wood partitions above the toilet, and then with a few woven storage baskets, so that you can store small clutter, say goodbye to the mess, but also to enhance the home style, adding order beauty!

  1. Storage around the toilet

If the space around the toilet is large, you can also customize a locker. To a cabinet to the top, multi-partition design, so that you can avoid the accumulation of dust trouble, but also can store life trivial, efficient use of space, the bedroom will no longer be cluttered.

  1. Bathroom cabinet storage

Bathroom cabinets, every household has one. But many people’s bathroom cabinets at home are full of all kinds of clutter. Toilet paper, laundry detergent, slippers and other messy pile together, no neatness to speak of. Sometimes you want to find something like a needle in a haystack, it’s a waste of time!

In order to facilitate storage, refuse to clutter, small residence suggests that you choose a bathroom cabinet, try to choose multiple partition design, so that you can meet the different storage needs, so that a variety of small clutter is placed in an orderly manner, reasonable categorization.

  1. Mirror cabinet storage

The role of the mirror cabinet is not only to illuminate your beauty, but also to store the trivialities of life, allowing you to save storage time to dress yourself, or accompany your loved ones.

Mirror cabinet has a large and small, you can choose according to the size of the bathroom. My advice is to try to choose a larger one under the premise of ensuring simplicity and generosity, so that daily storage is more than enough, makeup, skin care products no longer need to be placed on the sink, the bathroom looks more fresh and tidy.

  1. Bathroom cabinet storage around

If there is a gap next to the bathroom cabinet, you can also consider installing a sliding shelf, which can add invisible space to the bathroom. Not commonly used sundries can be put in, no longer have to worry about not enough space at home!

It is true that we can not change the size of the bathroom, but through the orderly storage, the bathroom becomes spacious, bright and tidy, the above is a summary of the storage tips for you, I hope to have you use!

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X