. بحث الموقع

إنشاء مساحة حمام صحية ، ما مقدار ما تعرفه؟

تصنيفمقالات 6996 0

عناوين جديدة للحمام شبكة الحمام

الحمام هو الاتصال الأكثر حميمية مع مساحتنا ، من ملامسته لمواد البناء ، واستخدام منتجات الحمام ، وحتى لمس الضوء واللون ، سيكون له درجة مختلفة من التأثير على أجسامنا. من منظور الصحة ، يجب أن يكون الحمام الصحي قادرًا على الحفاظ على القدر المناسب من "الدفء" من الداخل إلى الخارج.

فكيف بالضبط لإنشاء حمام صحي دافئ؟

تخطيط المساحة

من أجل جعل الحمام أكثر عملية وراحة ، فإن تخطيط المساحة قبل التجديد مهم للغاية. قدر الإمكان لتجنب متاعب البعض بسبب التغيرات الموسمية أو وضعها موضع الاستخدام بعد الشعور بعدم الراحة وما إلى ذلك ، مما يؤدي إلى التجديد ، والمزيد لتجنب الآثار السلبية على الصحة.

يجب ألا تكون المساحة الكلية كبيرة جدًا

يجب ألا يكون الحمام كبيرًا جدًا ، بما يكفي للاستخدام ، خاصة أن تخطيط مساحة الحمام يجب أن يكون أكثر منطقية. إذا كانت غرفة الاستحمام فارغة جدًا ، فعند انتظار الحمام الشتوي ، والهواء الدافئ الإضافي ، وقنابل الاستحمام وغيرها من معدات التدفئة ، من السهل أيضًا تبديد الهواء الدافئ في المساحة الكبيرة ، وبالتالي تقليل درجة الحرارة.

انحياز لون الديكور نحو الألوان الدافئة

يمكن أن يضبط لون الحمام بشكل فعال برودة الحمام. معظم الحمامات باللون الأسود والأبيض والرمادي وغيرها من الألوان ، في الواقع ، في الحمام ، يمكن استبدال ستائر الدش والستائر وغيرها من المفروشات الناعمة ذات الألوان الكبيرة بألوان برتقالية وحمراء وألوان دافئة أخرى. إذا كانت كتلة ألوان نمط الحمام الأصلية أكثر من ذلك ، فمن الأفضل اختيار كتلة ألوان كبيرة ، ويجب ألا تكون مشغولة جدًا.

تأكد من عدم تسرب الأبواب والنوافذ

الأبواب والنوافذ غير صارمة وعرضة لتسرب الرياح. على الرغم من أن العين المجردة لا تستطيع الرؤية ، إلا أنه يمكنك الشعور بالهواء البارد يتدفق. ولتجنب هذا الموقف ، يجب أن تركز الزخرفة على فحص حالة غراء شريط الإغلاق ، فمن الأفضل استخدام زجاج مزدوج لضمان عدم وجود برد الرياح في الداخل عندما تكون الأبواب والنوافذ مغلقة.

اختيار مواد البناء

كثير من الناس يحبون الشعور البارد للحمام ، واستخدام مساحة كبيرة من المواد ذات الملمس البارد. الصيف ممتع للغاية ، لكن الخريف والشتاء أكثر صعوبة ، وبغض النظر عن الشتاء والصيف ، فإن الاتصال طويل الأمد بهذه المواد المنبعثة من "البرد". بمرور الوقت ، يعد هذا أمرًا سيئًا في النهاية للجسم ، لذلك يوصى بتزيين الحمام باختيار طبيعة أكثر اعتدالًا لمواد البناء.

نسيج دافئ للبلاط

البلاط العتيق ، بلاط الحبيبات المصنوعة من الخشب الصناعي خيارات جيدة ، خاصة البلاط العتيق. سيكون البلاط العتيق في الرطوبة المحيطة عبارة عن استنشاق بخار رطب كثيف ، وجافًا ثم إطلاقه دون تكثيف بخار الماء على السطح ، وليس من السهل الانزلاق ، وفي الشتاء على عكس الحجر البارد ، دافئ الملمس.

خشب مكربن

يمكن استخدام الخشب المكربن ​​والأرضيات المتفحمة في الحمام لعمل مواد تزيين الخزانات والأرضيات ومواد السقف ، بالنسبة للبلاط العادي ، مع الاحتفاظ بالملمس الدافئ للخشب الأصلي والنعومة البصرية ، مما يقلل من إزعاج الناس.

ليس هناك الكثير من استخدام المواد العاكسة المصقولة

بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي الأجهزة الضرورية خارج المواد المعدنية المصقولة والتأثير الانعكاسي لمواد المرآة غير اللامعة ، وما إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يؤدي الاستخدام المناسب لهذه المواد إلى زيادة الإحساس بنفاذية الفضاء. ولكن إذا تم استخدام سطح الماء في الحمام أكثر من اللازم ، فسيكون ذلك تأثيرًا طويل المدى على الجسم بسبب تحفيز انعكاسه على المدى الطويل. وهذه المواد أكثر برودة ، والمواد المعدنية هي حواف أكثر حدة ، وتهديدات أمنية محتملة

تخطيط الإضاءة

تعتبر الإضاءة أداة مهمة لتغيير جو الحمام ، من خلال استخدام الضوء والظل للتفاعل الذكي يمكن أيضًا أن يجعل الحمام ينتج إحساسًا بالاسترخاء بالراحة. بالإضافة إلى الاهتمام بالمتطلبات الأساسية لمقاومة الماء والانفجار عند شراء إضاءة الحمام ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة لون مصدر الإضاءة وموقع التثبيت وقوة المصباح الكهربائي لخلق جو إضاءة دافئ.

يجب أن يكون الضوء أصفر بشكل أساسي

من السهل أن يخلق الضوء الأصفر شعورًا ضبابيًا ناعمًا ، وهو أيضًا مصدر الضوء الدافئ الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكن أن يجعل الحمام لا يشعر بالبرودة ولا بالضوء القاسي ، ومساحة الحمام ليست مملة للغاية ، بحيث يرتاح الناس. الحمام مشرق للغاية ولكنه سيجعل الناس يشعرون بعدم الأمان.

مصادر إضاءة متعددة لخلق جو

في الحمام ، يمكنك إنشاء العديد من مصادر الإضاءة عن طريق زيادة عدد الثريات وإضافة مصابيح الحائط وأضواء أخرى مزاجية. كما هو الحال في السقف الذي تم تركيبه في السقف المعلق بمصابيح مقاومة للماء بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أيضًا استخدام بعض مصابيح السقف الكهربائية الصغيرة في الموقع المناسب. بالإضافة إلى خلق جو رومانسي ودافئ لمساحة الحمام ، يمكن لهذه المصابيح المساعدة الضرورية أن تغطي أيضًا بعض الأماكن التي لا يغطيها الضوء الرئيسي لتجنب الحوادث.

يجب ألا تكون القوة الكهربائية للمصباح منخفضة جدًا

عند تركيب إضاءة الحمام ، انتبه إلى قوة المصباح الكهربائي ، يجب ألا يكون السطوع منخفضًا جدًا ، لأسباب تتعلق بالسلامة ، يمكن أن يختار أفضل اختيار للمصابيح والفوانيس IP (مستوى مقاوم للغبار ومقاوم للماء) 65 وما فوق مصابيح الحمام القياسية ، والتي تمثل منع الغبار من الدخول وغسله بالماء دون أي ضرر. بالنظر إلى الراحة البصرية ، يوصى باستخدام المزيد من مصادر الإضاءة غير المباشرة أو المصابيح والفوانيس المريحة ومصابيح المرآة والفوانيس لتوفير إضاءة شاملة ، وفي نفس الوقت يمكنك اختيار عاكس الضوء الجميل والمناسب ، بحيث يكون الحمام أكثر أناقة. .

زخرفة الحمام لتثبيت الأرض في المنحدر

الحمام العام ، عادة ما يتراكم بركة من الماء ، لا تقلل من شأن ذلك ، وقت طويل من الماء ، من السهل إتلاف بلاط أرضية الحمام ، وتسريع شيخوخة الأسمنت ، ولكن أيضًا إتلاف الطبقة الأصلية المقاومة للماء ، مما يؤدي إلى تسرب الأرض في المستقبل. لذا أقترح عليك ، في المستقبل ، عند تزيين الحمام ، أن تجعل الأرض في شكل منحدر.

يساعد منحدر الأرض على سرعة التصريف ، وبالنسبة للأسر الصغيرة التي لا تقوم بالاستحمام ، من الضروري إنشاء أرضية منحدرة حتى يتم تصريف المياه بسرعة في الحمام. قم بتركيب مصفاة الأرضية في الجزء السفلي من الحمام بحيث تتجمع المياه وتصرف بعيدًا في اتجاه مصرف الأرضية.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Create A Healthy Bathroom Space, How Much Do You Know?

ClassificationBlog 5573 0

New Bathroom Network Bathroom Headlines

Bathroom is the most intimate contact with our space, from contact with the building materials, the use of bathroom products, and even touch the light and color, will have a different degree of impact on our body. From the perspective of health, a healthy bathroom should be able to maintain just the right amount of “warmth” from the inside out.

So how exactly to create a warm health bathroom?

Space planning

In order to make the bathroom more practical and comfortable, the space planning before the renovation is very important. As far as possible to avoid the trouble of some because of seasonal changes or put into use after feeling uncomfortable and so on, leading to renovation, and more to avoid adverse effects on health.

The overall area should not be too large

Bathroom should not be too large, enough to use, especially the bath space planning should be more reasonable. If the bath room is too empty, then even when waiting for the winter bath, additional warm air, bath bombs and other heating equipment, warm air is also easy to dissipate in the large space, thus reducing the temperature.

Decoration color bias towards warm colors

The color of the bathroom can effectively adjust the coldness of the bathroom. Most of the bathroom in black, white, gray and other tones, in fact, in the bathroom, shower curtains, curtains and other large color block soft furnishings can be replaced with orange, red and other warm colors. If the original bathroom style color block is more, it is best to choose a large color block, should not be too busy.

Ensure that the doors and windows do not leak

Doors and windows are not strict, prone to wind leakage. Although the naked eye can not see, you can feel the cool air pouring in. In order to avoid this situation, the decoration should focus on checking the sealing strip glue situation, it is best to use double glazing to ensure that there is no cold wind inside when the doors and windows are closed.

Building materials selection

Many people like the cool feeling of the bathroom, the use of a large area of cool-touch materials. Summer is very pleasant, but autumn and winter is more trouble, and regardless of winter and summer, long-term contact with the feeling of these materials emitted “cold”. Over time, this is ultimately bad for the body, so it is recommended that the bathroom decoration to choose some milder nature of the building materials.

Warm texture of the tile

Antique tiles, faux wood grain tiles are good choices, especially antique tiles. Antique tiles in the surrounding moisture will be heavy moisture vapor inhalation, dry and then released without condensing water vapor on the surface, not easy to slip, and in winter unlike stone cold, warm to the touch.

Carbonized wood

Carbonized wood, carbonized flooring can be used in the bathroom to do cabinet decoration materials and flooring, ceiling materials, relative to ordinary tiles, retaining the warm texture of the original wood, and visual softness, less irritating to people.

Not too much use of polished reflective materials

Mainly including the necessary hardware outside the polished metal materials and reflective effect of matte mirror materials, etc., the appropriate use of these materials can increase the sense of space permeability. But if the water surface in the water more bathroom is used too much, it will be the long-term impact on the body because of the stimulation of its long-term reflection. And these materials are more cold feeling, metal materials are more sharp edges, potential security threats

Lighting layout

Lighting is an important tool to change the atmosphere of the bathroom, through the use of light and shadow of the clever interaction can also make the bathroom to produce a relaxing sense of comfort. In addition to paying attention to the basic requirements of waterproof and explosion-proof when buying bathroom lighting, you should also consider the color of the light source, installation location and light bulb wattage to create a warm lighting atmosphere.

Light should be mainly yellow

Yellow light easy to create a hazy, soft feeling, is also the most common warm light source. It can make the bathroom neither feel cold nor harsh light, the bathroom space is not too dull, so that people relax. The bathroom is too bright but will make people feel insecure.

Multiple light sources to create atmosphere

In the bathroom you can create multiple light sources by increasing the number of chandeliers, adding wall lamps spotlights and other mood lights. Such as in the ceiling ceiling mounted a recessed ceiling waterproof lights in addition, we can also use some small power ceiling spotlights in the appropriate location. In addition to creating a romantic, warm atmosphere for the bathroom space, these necessary auxiliary lights can further cover some places that are not covered by the main light to avoid accidents.

Bulb wattage should not be too low

In the installation of bathroom lighting, pay attention to the light bulb wattage, the brightness should not be too low, for safety reasons, the best choice of lamps and lanterns can choose IP (dustproof and waterproof level) 65 and above standard bathroom lights, which represents the complete prevention of dust from entering and flushing with water without any harm. Considering the visual comfort, it is recommended to use more indirect light source or recessed lamps and lanterns, mirror lamps and lanterns to provide universal lighting, and at the same time, you can choose a beautiful and suitable lampshade, so that the bathroom more style.

Bathroom decoration to install the ground into the slope

General bathroom, usually accumulate a puddle of water, do not underestimate this, a long time of water, easy to damage the bathroom floor tiles, accelerate the aging of cement, but also damage the original waterproof layer, resulting in future ground leakage seepage. So I suggest you, in the future, when the bathroom decoration, you must make the ground into a slope shape.

The slope of the ground is conducive to rapid drainage.For small households that do not do the shower, it is necessary to make a sloping ground to have the water drained quickly in the shower. Install the floor drain in the lowest part of the bathroom so that the water will gather and drain away in the direction of the floor drain.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X