搜索、 站内搜索

仅限今天,Home Depot最高可享受科勒浴室产品40%的折扣

分类博客 5867 0

正如我们单独说的那样,作为其一部分 今日特价商品,Residence Depot正在使用 高达40折 科勒卫浴产品及更多。 为所有人提供免费运输。 我们的最高选择是 科勒Alteo 2把手浴室水龙头 $165.39。 通常约为225美元,我们已经看到它早在2020年就跌破了这个价格。采用光滑的镀铬设计,这款水龙头将为您的房屋带来崭新的设计阶段。 它是为8英寸广泛设置而设计的,在沼泽中这是相当正常的。 Residence Depot的前景已成为一个集体 4.5 / 5星级。 立即进行促销,获得超高推荐率。

现在另一个杰出的产品是位于科勒的科勒单孔镀铬浴室水龙头 $218.62。 通常是$ 300左右,现在的交易是我们能发现的最好的交易,大约是20%。 这种人体模型提供了单把手设计,高端高端设计和WaterSense专有技术,Kohler说这将有助于降低水的利用率。 评分4.8 / 5星。

可以肯定的是,进入Home Depot剩余的1天销售中,即可获得有关Kohler洗手间和厨房用品的更多优惠。 此外,您还需要定期浏览我们的日常家居用品指南,以定期对厨房,室外房屋等进行必要的额外减价。

科勒Alteo选项:

大自然给人留下深刻印象的光滑,放心的曲线,Alteo水龙头系列散发出自信的简洁感。 Alteo产品的设计目的是以不菲的价格提供与众不同的高质量产品,它选择的流体设计菌株可补充各种装饰。 可在许多KOHLER饰面中获得,以完全补充任何装饰。

魔兽世界网站

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Home Depot takes up to 40% off Kohler bathroom products, today only

ClassificationBlog 3657 0

As we speak solely, as a part of its Special Buy of the Day, Residence Depot is taking up to 40% off Kohler bathroom products and more. Free transport is offered for all. Our high choose is the Kohler Alteo 2-handle Bathroom Faucet for $165.39. Usually round $225, we’ve seen it drop beneath this worth simply as soon as earlier than in 2020. With a smooth chrome design, this faucet will carry a brand new stage of design to your house. It’s made for 8-inch widespread setups, which is fairly normal in bogs. Residence Depot prospects have left a collective 4.5/5 star rating. Hit the leap for extra high picks in right now’s sale.

One other standout right now is the Kohler Single Hole Chrome Bathroom Faucet at $218.62. Usually $300 or so, right now’s deal is the very best we are able to discover by round 20%. This mannequin gives a single-handle design, a higher-end premium design, and WaterSense know-how, which Kohler says will assist lower down on water utilization. Rated 4.8/5 stars.

Be certain that to dive into the rest of Home Depot’s 1-day sale for more deals on Kohler rest room and kitchen merchandise. You’ll additionally need to swing by our daily home goods guide for extra markdowns on on a regular basis necessities to your kitchen, outside house, and more.

Kohler Alteo options:

With smooth, assured curves impressed by nature, the Alteo faucet assortment exudes a confident simplicity. Designed to ship distinctive high quality at an approachable worth, the Alteo assortment options fluid design strains that complement a variety of decor. Obtainable in quite a lot of KOHLER finishes to completely complementing any decor.

WWW.WOWOWFAUCET.COM

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X