搜索、 站内搜索

谁说小卫浴不能高端? 11 种方法让它们变得更大更漂亮

分类博客 772 0

浴室商学院

价格高、空间小的卫生间如何装修? 把马桶、浴室柜、水槽、花洒塞进浴室都不容易,更别提什么现代主义风格了? 其实不然,只要你巧妙地布置你的卫浴产品,卫浴不仅可以看起来很高档而且功能齐全,还可以得到更轻松的空间利用。

改变马桶的位置

将马桶从传统的中央位置转移到浴室中的“被遗忘的三角形”。 上厕所时记住它,忙碌时忘记它,并最大限度地利用浴室的可用空间。 这样就不会再出现马桶“碍眼”或“绊脚石”的尴尬局面。

 

挂水槽

如果觉得落地式水槽太占空间,可以尝试配置壁挂式水槽。 贴合180°墙角或90°墙角,打破传统椭圆形。

您可以选择适合空间的扇形或矩形机身,内置墙体排水系统。 小巧创新的水龙头看起来简单而内敛。 这间浴室看起来新颖而富有创意。

 

挂水龙头

在卫生间的狭小空间里,壁挂式的布局也很适合水龙头。 白天人们在浴室中使用频率最高的是水龙头,因此水龙头盆周围的可用空间非常重要。 安装壁挂式水龙头不仅可以节省空间,还可以节省空间,使浴室看起来很高。

 

加长浴室柜

如果把浴室柜的尺寸缩小,就会降低它的功能,那么狭小的空间如何摆放浴室柜呢? 答案是——延长它。 原来的横向发展的形状变成了纵向发展。 高亮的白色,纤细的挂在墙上,释放出卫浴空间。 它的风格是高端和现代的。

 

镜面浴室柜

在浴室柜的表面安装一面镜子,是扩大小浴室空间的理想选择。 因为它们将两种功能合二为一,不仅节省了安装镜子的空间和成本,而且利用镜像原理增加了整个浴室的观赏效果。

 

组合单元体

将马桶、水槽、浴室柜等各种卫浴产品组合在一起,形成一个整体。 这是现代小型浴室的绝佳选择,也是当今欧美城市生活中日益流行的趋势。

马桶的水箱安装在浴室柜内。 来自上部水槽的水储存在水箱中。 它体积小巧,风格简单。 这不仅大大释放了空间,还提高了用水效率,绿色环保。

 

淋浴房采用无框象限

作为浴室中的一个小而独立的空间,布置不当的淋浴房会让浴室显得局促和局促。 今天流行的选择是在浴室中使用角落或弯曲的空间单元。 安装框架边框模糊或没有框架象限的花洒,可以淡化花洒的独立性,使其在视角上与浴室融为一体。

 

使用淋浴屏代替浴帘

在空间狭小的浴室中,人们往往会发现浴帘使用方便且覆盖面积小。 事实上,浴帘会破坏空间的整体性,让浴室显得幽闭而笨重。 淋浴屏代替浴帘也是当今流行的选择。 淋浴屏可以简单地将干湿区分开,也可以让光线得到延伸,让整个浴室更明亮更宽敞。

 

安装垂直梯形散热器

立式梯形暖气片将浴室内的空间向上和向下重新定位,而不是沿左右扩展,因此与水平或弯曲设计相比,它往往可以节省更多空间。 此外,加热梯式散热器使毛巾保持温暖和舒适。 当您提取毛巾时,它也变得更加方便。

 

为浴室增添色彩

小空间卫浴一般不适合多用颜色。 太多的颜色混合会使空间显得肮脏和局促,因此在浴室配色方案中最好使用纯色。 墙壁使用白色或浅蓝色,以增强浴室内的光线反射。 深色地板可以与墙壁产生强烈的对比效果,扩大整个浴室的空间感。

 

延伸瓷砖透视效果

小空间的浴室不适合使用大尺寸的瓷砖。 取而代之的是,可以在浴室墙上使用小尺寸的瓷砖来延长水平线,让空间显得更长更宽敞,大胆使用垂直线,让浴室看起来更高。 瓷砖表面的反光效果在这一点上也很重要,高光泽的白色表面更容易扩大间距效果的视野。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

Who Says Small Bathrooms Can’t Be High-End? 11 Ways To Make Them Bigger And More Beautiful

ClassificationBlog 540 0

Bathroom Business School

How to decorate a bathroom with high prices and little space? It is not easy to stuff the toilet, bathroom cabinets, sinks, showers into the bathroom, let alone talk about what modernist style? In fact, it is not, as long as you clever layout of your bathroom products, the bathroom can not only look very high-end but also fully functional, you can also get a more relaxed use of space.

Shifting the position of the toilet

Shift the toilet from its traditional central location to the “forgotten triangle” in the bathroom. Remember it when you’re on the toilet, forget it when you’re busy, and maximize the space available in your bathroom. This way there will be no more embarrassing situations where the toilet is an “eyesore” or a “stumbling block”.

 

Hanging sink

If you feel that the floor sink is too dominant space, try to configure the wall-mounted sink. Fitting 180 ° wall or 90 ° wall angle, breaking the traditional oval shape.

You can choose a fan-shaped or rectangular body that fits the space, with a built-in wall drainage system. The small and innovative faucet looks simple and restrained. This bathroom looks new and creative.

 

Hanging faucet

In the small space of the bathroom, the wall-mounted layout is also suitable for faucets. The most frequent use of people in the bathroom during the day is the faucet, so the available space around the faucet basin is very important. Installing wall-mounted faucets will save space and make the bathroom look very tall in addition to saving space.

 

Lengthening the bathroom cabinet

If you reduce the size of the bathroom cabinet, it will reduce its function, so how can you place a bathroom cabinet in a small space? The answer is – to lengthen it. The original horizontal development of the shape into vertical development. It is high glossy white and slim hanging on the wall, thus releasing the bathroom space. Its style is high-end and modern.

 

Mirror bathroom cabinet

Installing a mirror on the surface of a bathroom cabinet is ideal for expanding space in a small bathroom. Because they combine two functions into one, they not only save the space and cost of installing a mirror, but also use the mirroring principle to increase the viewing effect of the entire bathroom.

 

Combination unit body

Combine various bathroom products such as toilets, sinks and bathroom cabinets together to form a whole unit. This is a great choice for small modern bathrooms and is an increasingly popular trend in urban life in Europe and America today.

The water tank of the toilet is installed in the bathroom cabinet. The water from the upper sink is stored in the tank. It is compact in size and simple in style. This not only greatly frees up space, but also improves the efficiency of water use, which is green and environmentally friendly.

 

Shower room using frameless quadrant

As a small, independent space in the bathroom, a poorly laid-out shower room can make the bathroom look cramped and cramped. A popular choice today is to use a corner or curved space unit in the bathroom. Installing a shower with a blurred frame border or without a frame quadrant can downplay the independence of the shower and make it blend in with the bathroom in terms of perspective.

 

Use shower screens instead of shower curtains

In a small space bathroom, people often find shower curtains convenient to use and cover a small area. In fact, shower curtains can break the integrity of the space and make the bathroom look claustrophobic and bulky. A shower screen instead of a shower curtain is also a popular choice today. The shower screen can simply separate the wet and dry areas, but also allows the light to be extended and the whole bathroom to be brighter and wider.

 

Installing a vertical ladder radiator

A vertical ladder radiator relocates the space in the bathroom up and down rather than expanding along the left and right, so it tends to save more space than a horizontal or curved design. In addition, heated ladder radiators keep towels warm and comfortable. It also becomes more convenient when you are extracting towels.

 

Brighten up the color of the bathroom

Small space bathrooms are generally not suitable and use multiple colors. Too many colors mixed will make the space look dirty and cramped, so it is better to use solid colors in the bathroom color scheme. Use white or light blue for the walls to enhance the reflection of light in the bathroom. Flooring with dark colors can produce a strong contrast effect with the walls and expand the sense of space in the entire bathroom.

 

Extend the effect of tile perspective

A small space bathroom is not suitable for using large size tiles. Instead, you can use small-size tiles on the bathroom wall to extend the horizontal line, making the space appear longer and more spacious, and boldly use vertical lines to make the bathroom look higher. The reflective effect of the tile surface is also important at this point, and a high gloss white surface is more likely to expand the view of the spacing effect.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X