搜索、 站内搜索

就像是一个小浴室,为什么人们安装时尚而大气!

分类博客 9658 0

小鑫浴室的头条新闻

.

图为意大利IMOLA瓷砖的铺装效果

 

我们都梦想有一个宽敞的浴室,最好有一个独立的浴缸和淋浴间,两个水槽,甚至还有一个舒适的躺椅,可以在浸泡的同时休息……

好吧,对于我们的共同梦想,给您10条设计原则,可以部分或全部使用这些技巧来使您的浴室空间大两倍。

.

 

1

使用白色

使空间显得宽敞的最简单方法之一就是使用大量白色:白色瓷砖,白色墙面涂料,白色配件等。这种白色使其余的颜色自然消退,并使空间看起来更大。 它反射任何光线,而不是吸收光线。

白色在浴室中的使用特别有效。 由于浴室中的浴缸,马桶和洗手池基本上是白色的,因此使用其他白色会形成一个无缝的空间,从而使该空间通风且宽敞。

.

不用担心,大量使用白色并不意味着它苍白空旷且缺乏个性。 通过使用不同的结构元素(例如浅色的石头或不同的纹理瓷砖)以及偶尔的金属或木材干预,您既可以保持无缝外观,又可以展现出空间的丰富性。

.

 

2

配色

如果您不喜欢白色,可以用温暖的米色,柔和的灰色甚至柔和的阴影(粉蓝色,粉红色等)营造出宽敞的空间感。 选择一个雅致而雅致的瓷砖,然后选择与其余墙壁匹配的调色板。 总体效果是宁静而温暖的,而不会引起视觉故障并缩小您的空间感觉。

.

.

.

640

图为意大利IMOLA瓷砖的铺装效果

 

3

使用悬挑设计

在布局紧凑的浴室中,要兼顾存储需求和自由呼吸的空间感是一个棘手的问题。 悬垂式水槽设计是一个很好的解决方案。 它为您提供了很多存储必需品的空间,但底部的空虚就像空气的入口和出口,不让人们感到被压迫和紧张。

.

.

.

 

4

少即是多(极简主义原则)

少即是多。 如果您不必拥有太大的存储区域,请尽可能使用大小适中的水槽,并留出更多开放空间以使空间看起来更大。 如果厕所在浴缸旁边,则必须留出足够的空间进行呼吸。

.

.

.

 

5

使用镜子扩大空间

足够大的镜子可以成倍增加您的空间,尤其是在浴室中。 但是,这种大镜子必须具有良好的质量,并且尺寸和厚度必须准确,否则会严重影响整体效果。 好的镜子的效果将是如此强大,以至于您只需要花费几分钟就可以使房间看起来完美无瑕。

.

.

 

6

使用玻璃门

扩大空间的另一种不错的方法是将玻璃用作门或淋浴间隔物。 视觉上的延伸使空间看起来更大。 特别是在淋浴时。

如果您担心隐私受到侵害,可以使用磨砂或有色玻璃,它仍然可以实现大量的光线透射,而不会让您在淋浴时感到局促和沮丧。 如果您不是特别需要,建议您放弃浴缸,并安装足够的淋浴间。 浴缸将消耗大量宝贵的空间,并且使用率极低。

.

.

 

7

设计合适的利基市场

在正确的位置设计开放的利基市场不仅增加了存储空间,而且增加了视觉深度,使墙壁看起来比实际的要宽敞得多。

设计利基市场时,请确保与专业人士沟通,因为浴室的墙壁上将有许多管道,管道等。

.

.

 

8

良好的照明

良好的照明对于使任何空间看起来更大和更开放至关重要,但是在通常没有太多自然光的浴室中尤为重要。 另外,您需要在浴室中使用良好的照明以有效剃刮或化妆,因此无需赘述。

在浴室中采用丰富的照明方案是关键,最好在不同位置使用多个光源。 吸顶灯(可以使用多个灯泡),或现代边缘照明的镜子网格,将帮助您避免阴影,使空间明亮明亮。

.

.

 

9

创建长行

无论您家的浴室通常是矩形的还是奇形怪状的,总会有一堵墙或面积比其余的要长一些。 在这些区域添加架子,瓷砖带或什至是简单的条纹墙面涂料,可以帮助您拉长房间中最长的线条并将视线吸引到最远的位置,从而给空间带来扩展感。

.

.

 

10

平衡水平和垂直比例

如果您的浴室已经很长很窄,呈隧道状,不强调长度,则必须更多地考虑从视觉上扩展宽度。

例如,以下狭窄的浴室,墙壁和地砖被用于水平拼凑的瓷砖中,总是增加视觉宽度,空间平衡变得更加和谐。

.

.

.

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

The Same Is A Small Bathroom, Why People Installed Stylish And Atmospheric!

ClassificationBlog 3536 0

Xiao Xin Bathroom Headlines

Figure for the Italian IMOLA tile paving effect

 

We all dream of a spacious bathroom, preferably with a separate bathtub and shower, two sinks, and even a comfortable lounge chair to rest while soaking ……

Well, for our common dream, give you 10 design principles that can partially or fully use these tips to make your bathroom space twice as large.

 

1

Use white

One of the easiest ways to make a space appear spacious is to use a lot of white: white tiles, white wall paint, white accessories, etc. This white color makes the rest of the color naturally recede and makes the space look larger. It reflects any light, rather than absorbing it.

The use of white is particularly effective in bathrooms. Since the bathtub, toilet and sink in the bathroom are basically white, the use of other whites creates a seamless space, making the space airy and expansive.

Don’t worry, using a lot of white doesn’t mean that it’s pale and empty and lacks personality. By using different structural elements, such as light-colored stone or different textured tiles, and the occasional intervention of metal or wood, you can maintain a seamless look while also presenting the richness of the space.

 

2

Matching colors

If you’re not a fan of white, create a sense of spaciousness in your space with warm beige, soft gray or even pastel shades (powder blue, pink, etc.). Choose a tasteful and elegant tile and pick a color palette that matches the rest of the walls. The overall effect is serene and warm, without causing a visual breakdown and narrowing the feeling of your space.

Figure for the Italian IMOLA tile paving effect

 

3

Use overhanging design

In a bathroom with a compact layout, balancing the need for storage and the sense of space to breathe freely is a tricky issue. An overhanging sink design is a great solution. It gives you a lot of space to store the essentials, but the emptiness at the bottom is like an entrance and exit for air flow, not allowing people to feel oppressed and tense.

 

4

Less is more (the principle of minimalism)

Less is more. If you don’t have to have an oversized storage area, use a moderately sized sink whenever possible, leaving more open area to make the space look bigger. If the toilet is next to the bathtub, it is more necessary to leave enough space to breathe.

 

5

Use a mirror to enlarge the space

A large enough mirror can increase your space exponentially, especially in the bathroom. However, such large mirrors must be of good quality and accurate in size and thickness, otherwise it will seriously affect the overall effect. The effect of a good mirror will be so powerful that you will only need a few minutes to make the room look flawless.

 

6

Use glass doors

Another great way to expand your space is to use glass as a door or shower divider. The visual extension makes the space look bigger. Especially when it comes to showering.

If you’re worried about privacy exposure, you can use frosted or tinted glass, which still achieves a lot of light transmission without making you feel confined and depressed in the shower. If you don’t particularly need it, it is recommended that you forgo the bathtub and install a shower stall that is sufficient. The bathtub will consume a lot of valuable space and the usage rate is extremely low.

 

7

Design the right niche

Designing an open niche in the right place not only increases storage space, but also adds visual depth, making the walls look far more spacious than they really are.

When designing a niche, be sure to communicate with a professional, as there will be many pipes, ducts, etc. on the walls of the bathroom.

 

8

Good lighting

Good lighting is essential to make any space look bigger and more open, but it is especially important in bathrooms that usually don’t have much natural light. Also, you need good lighting in the bathroom to shave or apply makeup effectively, so its importance needs no elaboration.

Having a rich lighting scheme in the bathroom is key, and it’s best to use multiple light sources in different locations. Ceiling lights (which can use multiple bulbs), or a grid of modern edge-lit mirrors will help you avoid shadows and make the space feel bright and open.

 

9

Create long lines

Whether your home’s bathroom is typically rectangular or oddly shaped, there is always a wall or area that is slightly longer than the rest. Adding a shelf, a band of tile, or even a simple striped wall paint to these areas can help you elongate the longest lines in the room and draw the eye to the farthest location, giving the space a sense of extension.

 

10

Balance horizontal and vertical proportions

If your bathroom is already very long and narrow, tunnel-shaped, do not emphasize the length, you must think more about stretching the width visually.

For example, the following narrow bathroom, the wall and floor tiles are used in the horizontal patchwork tiling, invariably increasing the visual width, the space balance becomes more harmonious.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X