. بحث الموقع

تم إصدار بيانات السوق للنصف الأول من الحمام المكرر! المرتبة الأولى في مرحاض كوهلر ، حوض ، دش من ثلاثة!

تصنيفالمدونة 1969 0

كلية إدارة الأعمال الحمام

تستند هذه المقالة إلى تقرير الصناعة الصادر عن شبكة Aowei Cloud Network

قبل أيام قليلة ، أصدرت منصة بيانات الطرف الثالث AVC تقريرًا موجزًا ​​عن سوق العقارات الصينية H1 للأدوات الصحية المزينة بدقة في عام 2021.

تُظهر بيانات مراقبة AVC أنه في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، بلغ عدد المشاريع التي تم افتتاحها حديثًا للتشطيب 1,490 ، بانخفاض قدره 8.9٪ على أساس سنوي. كان حجمها 1,237,500،XNUMX،XNUMX مجموعة ، بانخفاض 12٪ على أساس سنوي. كمنتج قياسي في سوق الديكور المكرر ، يظل حجم السوق لإكسسوارات الحمام والسوق الكبير ثابتًا. بالنظر إلى الزيادة المستمرة في سياسات الرقابة الصارمة في النصف الثاني من العام ، من المتوقع أن يشهد السوق ارتفاعًا طفيفًا في النصف الثاني من العام ، وسيكون الانتقال سلسًا طوال العام.

في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، كان المقياس الداعم للمرحاض والمغسلة والدش 1.234 و 1.234 و 1.232 مليون مجموعة على التوالي. يتساوى الانخفاض في الحجم مع الانخفاض في الحجم المكرر الكبير. من بينها ، احتلت كوهلر المرتبة الأولى في العلامة التجارية للمرحاض ، والمغسلة ، والاستحمام وحدها.

على وجه التحديد ، في حصة المرحاض ، احتل كوهلر المرتبة الأولى بحصة 36.1٪. كانت حصة TOTO 12.3٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الثانية. احتلت Avanosei ، وهي علامة تجارية مملوكة لشركة Country Garden ، المرتبة الثالثة بحصة 8.7 ٪.

الطلب على المراحيض الذكية مرتفع وزاد معدل التكوين إلى 27٪. تُظهر بيانات المراقبة AVC (AVC) أنه في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، بلغ حجم المراحيض الذكية في سوق التشطيب العقاري 334,000 مجموعة ، بزيادة قدرها 41.4٪ على أساس سنوي. وبلغ معدل المطابقة 27٪ ، بزيادة 10.2 نقطة مئوية عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي. آفاقها المستقبلية واعدة.

أكبر ثلاثة مراحيض ذكية هي أيضًا Kohler و Avanosei و TOTO. بلغت حصصهم 24.6٪ و 23.5٪ و 15.9٪ على التوالي.

في حوض الغسيل ، استحوذت شركة Kohler على 33.6 ٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الأولى. كانت حصة Avanosei 12 ٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الثانية. بلغت حصة TOTO 8.9٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الثالثة.

احتلت رؤوس الاستحمام Kohler المرتبة الأولى بحصة 26.8٪ ، واحتلت Moen المرتبة الثانية بحصة 18.4٪ ، واحتلت TOTO المرتبة الثالثة بحصة 7.9٪.

نمو الاتجاه المضاد لتكوين الحمام. في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، كان الحجم المطابق لقنابل الاستحمام في سوق التشطيب العقاري 929,000 مجموعة ، 6.1٪ على أساس سنوي. وبلغ معدل المطابقة 75.1٪ ، بزيادة قدرها 12.8 نقطة مئوية عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي.

من منظور نمط المنافسة للعلامة التجارية ، فإن تركيز ماركات قنابل الاستحمام في سوق التشطيب مرتفع. تمتلك العلامات التجارية الخمس الكبرى حصة مجمعة تبلغ 60.5٪. كانت حصة Opple 23.3٪ ، ولا تزال في القمة ، وحصة Mingzu كانت 12.6٪ ، وتحتل المرتبة الثانية ، وحصة Opple كانت 12٪ ، لتحتل المرتبة الثالثة.

خزائن الحمام يهيمن عليها التخصيص. في النصف الأول من عام 2021 ، كان حجم حزمة خزانة الحمام 1.208 مليون وحدة. وزاد معدل تخصيصها بشكل طفيف عن نفس الفترة من العام الماضي ، حيث بلغ 97.7٪. من منظور المنافسة التجارية لخزائن الحمام ، احتلت المنتجات المخصصة ما يقرب من 60٪ من سوق خزانة الحمام ، حيث وصلت إلى 57.7٪.

تصدرت حديقة كونتري جاردن القائمة بحصة 7.1 في المائة. وجاءت شركة Oppein في المرتبة الثانية بحصة 4.7٪ ، واحتلت Zbom المرتبة الثالثة بحصة 3.8٪.

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

The Market Data Of The First Half Of The Refined Bathroom Is Released! Kohler’s Toilet, Basin, Shower Of Three Ranked First!

ClassificationBlog 1379 0

Bathroom Business School

This article is based on the industry report released by the Aowei Cloud Network

A few days ago, the third-party data platform AVC released a summary report on the H1 Chinese real estate market for finely decorated sanitary ware in 2021.

AVC monitoring data shows that in the first half of 2021, the number of newly opened projects for finishing was 1,490, a decline of 8.9% year-on-year. Its size was 1,237,500 sets, down 12% year-on-year. As a standard product in the refined decoration market, the market size of bathroom accessories and the large market remain consistent. Considering the continued increase in strict control policies in the second half of the year, the market is expected to rise little in the second half of the year, and the transition will be smooth throughout the year.

In the first half of 2021, the supporting scale of toilet, washbasin and shower was 1.234, 1.234 and 1.232 million sets respectively. The decline in scale is on par with the decline in the refined large. Among them, Kohler ranked first in the toilet, washbasin, shower alone brand.

Specifically, in the share of the toilet, Kohler ranked first with 36.1% share. TOTO’s share was 12.3%, ranking second. Avanosei, a brand owned by Country Garden, ranked third with a share of 8.7%.

The demand for smart toilets is high and the configuration rate has increased to 27%. AVC (AVC) monitoring data shows that in the first half of 2021, the matching scale of smart toilets in the real estate finishing market was 334,000 sets, an increase of 41.4% year-on-year. Its matching rate was 27%, up 10.2 percentage points from the same period last year. Its future prospects are promising.

The top three intelligent toilet land are also Kohler, Avanosei and TOTO. their shares are 24.6%, 23.5% and 15.9% respectively.

In the washbasin, Kohler accounted for 33.6%, ranking first. Avanosei’s share was 12%, ranking second. TOTO’s share was 8.9%, ranking third.

Kohler showerheads ranked first with a share of 26.8%, Moen ranked second with a share of 18.4%, and TOTO ranked third with a share of 7.9%.

The counter trend growth of bath configuration. In the first half of 2021, the matching scale of bath bombs in the real estate finishing market was 929,000 sets, 6.1% year-on-year. Its matching rate was 75.1%, an increase of 12.8 percentage points over the same period last year.

From the perspective of brand competition pattern, the concentration of bath bombs brands in the finishing market is high. The top five brands have a combined share of 60.5%. Opple’s share was 23.3%, still at the top, Mingzu’s share was 12.6%, ranking second, and Opple’s share was 12%, ranking third.

Bathroom cabinets are dominated by customization. In the first half of 2021, the size of the bathroom cabinet package was 1.208 million units. Its allocation rate increased slightly from the same period last year, reaching 97.7%. From the perspective of bathroom cabinet brand competition, customized products occupied nearly 60% of the bathroom cabinet market, reaching 57.7%.

Country Garden’s Modern Chikumi topped the list with a 7.1% share. Oppein ranked second with a 4.7% share, and Zbom ranked third with a 3.8% share.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X