搜索、 站内搜索

精卫卫浴上半年市场数据出炉! 科勒马桶、面盆、淋浴三者位居第一!

分类博客 1969 0

浴室商学院

本文基于奥维云网发布的行业报告

日前,第三方数据平台AVC发布了1年上半年中国精品卫浴房地产市场总结报告。

AVC监测数据显示,2021年上半年,新开工竣工项目1,490个,同比下降8.9%。 其规模为 1,237,500 套, 同比下降 12%。 作为精装修市场的标配产品,卫浴配件的市场规模与大市场保持一致。 考虑到下半年严控政策持续加大,预计下半年市场涨幅不大,全年过渡平稳。

2021年上半年,马桶、脸盆、淋浴配套规模分别为1.234、1.234、1.232万套。 规模的下降与精大的下降不相上下。 其中,科勒在马桶、洗脸盆、花洒品牌中排名第一。

具体来说,在马桶的份额中,科勒以36.1%的份额位居第一。 TOTO的份额为12.3%,位居第二。 碧桂园旗下品牌Avanosei以8.7%的份额位列第三。

智能马桶需求旺盛,配置率提升至27%。 AVC(AVC)监测数据显示,2021年上半年,房地产装修市场智能马桶配套规模为334,000万套,同比增长41.4%。 匹配率为27%,比去年同期提高10.2个百分点。 其未来前景可期。

智能马桶地排名前三的还有科勒、阿瓦诺塞和TOTO。 他们的股份分别为24.6%、23.5%和15.9%。

在洗脸盆中,科勒占比33.6%,位居第一。 Avanosei 的份额为 12%,位居第二。 TOTO的份额为8.9%,位居第三。

科勒花洒以26.8%的份额位列第一,摩恩以18.4%的份额位居第二,TOTO以7.9%的份额位居第三。

浴槽配置逆势增长。 2021年上半年,房地产整理市场浴弹配套规模为929,000万套,同比增长6.1%。 匹配率为75.1%,比上年同期提高12.8个百分点。

从品牌竞争格局来看,浴弹品牌在整理市场的集中度较高。 前五名品牌的总份额为 60.5%。 欧普份额为23.3%,依然位居榜首,名族份额为12.6%,排名第二,欧普份额为12%,排名第三。

浴室柜以定制为主。 2021年上半年浴室柜包装规模为1.208万台。 其分配率较去年同期略有上升,达到97.7%。 从浴室柜品牌竞争来看,定制产品占据了浴室柜市场近60%的份额,达到57.7%。

碧桂园的现代筑美以 7.1% 的份额位居榜首。 Oppein 以 4.7% 的份额排名第二,Zbom 以 3.8% 的份额排名第三。

以前:: 下一篇:

您好!请登录

点击取消回复
    展开更多
    欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

    载入中...

    选择你的货币
    美金美国(美国)美元
    欧元 欧元

    购物车

    X

    浏览历史

    X

search Site Search

The Market Data Of The First Half Of The Refined Bathroom Is Released! Kohler’s Toilet, Basin, Shower Of Three Ranked First!

ClassificationBlog 1379 0

Bathroom Business School

This article is based on the industry report released by the Aowei Cloud Network

A few days ago, the third-party data platform AVC released a summary report on the H1 Chinese real estate market for finely decorated sanitary ware in 2021.

AVC monitoring data shows that in the first half of 2021, the number of newly opened projects for finishing was 1,490, a decline of 8.9% year-on-year. Its size was 1,237,500 sets, down 12% year-on-year. As a standard product in the refined decoration market, the market size of bathroom accessories and the large market remain consistent. Considering the continued increase in strict control policies in the second half of the year, the market is expected to rise little in the second half of the year, and the transition will be smooth throughout the year.

In the first half of 2021, the supporting scale of toilet, washbasin and shower was 1.234, 1.234 and 1.232 million sets respectively. The decline in scale is on par with the decline in the refined large. Among them, Kohler ranked first in the toilet, washbasin, shower alone brand.

Specifically, in the share of the toilet, Kohler ranked first with 36.1% share. TOTO’s share was 12.3%, ranking second. Avanosei, a brand owned by Country Garden, ranked third with a share of 8.7%.

The demand for smart toilets is high and the configuration rate has increased to 27%. AVC (AVC) monitoring data shows that in the first half of 2021, the matching scale of smart toilets in the real estate finishing market was 334,000 sets, an increase of 41.4% year-on-year. Its matching rate was 27%, up 10.2 percentage points from the same period last year. Its future prospects are promising.

The top three intelligent toilet land are also Kohler, Avanosei and TOTO. their shares are 24.6%, 23.5% and 15.9% respectively.

In the washbasin, Kohler accounted for 33.6%, ranking first. Avanosei’s share was 12%, ranking second. TOTO’s share was 8.9%, ranking third.

Kohler showerheads ranked first with a share of 26.8%, Moen ranked second with a share of 18.4%, and TOTO ranked third with a share of 7.9%.

The counter trend growth of bath configuration. In the first half of 2021, the matching scale of bath bombs in the real estate finishing market was 929,000 sets, 6.1% year-on-year. Its matching rate was 75.1%, an increase of 12.8 percentage points over the same period last year.

From the perspective of brand competition pattern, the concentration of bath bombs brands in the finishing market is high. The top five brands have a combined share of 60.5%. Opple’s share was 23.3%, still at the top, Mingzu’s share was 12.6%, ranking second, and Opple’s share was 12%, ranking third.

Bathroom cabinets are dominated by customization. In the first half of 2021, the size of the bathroom cabinet package was 1.208 million units. Its allocation rate increased slightly from the same period last year, reaching 97.7%. From the perspective of bathroom cabinet brand competition, customized products occupied nearly 60% of the bathroom cabinet market, reaching 57.7%.

Country Garden’s Modern Chikumi topped the list with a 7.1% share. Oppein ranked second with a 4.7% share, and Zbom ranked third with a 3.8% share.

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X