搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW 4 英寸单把浴室水龙头哑光黑色

(3 顾客评价)
USD43.99
卖:
27
评论:
3

亚马逊美国 亚马逊CA  亚马逊MX 安装说明 PDF

  • 哑光黑色浴室龙头:独特的哑光黑色外观,不像普通的拉丝镍或铬表面,给您更多清新的感觉,轻松打造现代卫生间装饰风格,黑色表面易于维护,不沾污
  • 提升杆排水组件:带升降杆排水塞的中置水槽水龙头,适合 4 英寸,3 孔安装,升降设置可以很好地排水,避免弄脏您的手
  • 优质材料和工艺:材质为锌合金,经 NSF 认证的无滴漏滤芯,曝气器可节省 50% 的水和防溅,可直接用手取下清洗(无需工具)。
  • 易于安装:我们为您提供完整的配件和安装工具,还配有手套,无需其他手即可自行安装,只需20分钟; 注意:供应线单独出售
  • 保修和客户服务:我们提供 5 年针对泄漏、滴水、破裂和表面缺陷的保修。 如果您有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。
  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW 4 英寸单把浴室水龙头哑光黑色

 

黑色哑光浴室水龙头2320700B

您是否正在寻找一款雅致的黑色哑光浴室水龙头,以使您的浴室焕然一新? 不再搜索! 当您在寻找那种黑色哑光浴室水龙头,为您的浴室赋予完整的时尚外观时,WOWOW为您提供了最佳的性价比。 在设计或重新设计浴室时,必须明智地选择浴室水龙头。 首先,要和谐地适应您的浴室设计。 绝对您应该已经在您的初始浴室设计中包括了浴室水龙头。 其次,您应该避免将浴室水龙头变成您的浴室预算的最后一项,因为许多浴室设计中都不包括水龙头。

但是,WOWOW为您提供了购买此优质黑色磨砂浴室水龙头的可能性,并带有时尚的外观,使您的浴室拥有您正在寻找的优雅风格。 然而,价格低廉,仅是A品牌浴室水龙头的一小部分。 但是,WOWOW的浴室水龙头的质量优于某些A品牌提供的水龙头。 因此,WOWOW有信心声明我们的浴室水龙头,尤其是这种黑色磨砂浴室水龙头,提供了最佳的性价比。

优质黑色哑光浴室水龙头 

如前所述,WOWOW努力为您提供最佳的性价比。 当您寻找浴室水龙头时,这款黑色磨砂浴室水龙头绝对是最好的选择。 加工技术旨在追求完美。 通过这种方式,WOWOW为您提供了更好,实用,最重要的是具有成本效益的浴室水龙头。 优质的浴室水龙头可提高生活质量,使您的生活更舒适。

当您手持此浴室水龙头时,您会立即注意到这一精湛的工艺。 黑色磨砂浴室水龙头使用的优质材料具有极高的品质。 锌合金和实心黄铜等材料可确保长寿命。 此外,经NSF认证的无滴漏墨盒也是一种持久耐用的产品。 借助其创新的曝气机,可确保水流不飞溅。 黑色磨砂浴室水龙头的这种节省功能可节省多达50%的水。 无需使用任何工具即可轻松卸下该曝气机,以进行清洁或更换。

Centerset黑色哑光浴室水龙头 

黑色磨砂的中置式浴室水龙头适用于4英寸3孔安装。 黑色磨砂浴室龙头配有一整套配件和安装工具。 例如,WOWOW还考虑了实用的手套,可以自己安装而不损坏手。 您可以在20分钟内轻松安装自己的黑色哑光浴室水龙头,而无需昂贵的管道工。 如果您需要额外的供应线,则可以单独购买这些供应线,以一次性完成浴室水龙头的安装。

黑色磨砂浴室龙头配有提升杆排水塞。 这种简单的提升杆可以很好地排干水,避免弄脏您的手。 水很容易流走,没有任何噪音。 只需简单的移动即可打开或关闭排水塞。 此外,排水塞很好地集成在黑色哑光浴室水龙头中,而不会影响美观。 您几乎看不到黑色哑光浴室水龙头背面舒适舒适地放置的手柄。

时尚的黑色哑光浴室水龙头 

这款浴室水龙头的雅致黑色哑光色为几乎所有浴室提供时尚元素。 浴室水龙头的尺寸通常会被低估。 但是,它们对您的浴室装饰有很大的影响。 独特的黑色外观与普通的拉丝镍或铬表面完全相距甚远。 它给人一种更现代的感觉,增强了现代厕所的装饰风格。 黑色磨砂表面的另一个优点是非常容易清洁和维护。 您不会在黑色哑光浴室水龙头上看到任何脏污的指纹。

使用黑色哑光浴室水龙头的一个手柄,您可以用一只手精确控制水量和温度。 这样,您不必使用两个不同的手柄,并且只需要用一只手即可精确控制水量。 您的另一只手将可以腾出双手来完成其他任务,例如刷牙或漱口。 因此,黑色哑光浴室水龙头也非常紧凑,不会占用浴室的可用空间。 因此,黑色磨砂浴室水龙头是任何现代浴室的真正补充。

保修黑色哑光浴室水龙头 

在WOWOW,我们对提供的质量充满信心。 我们坚信,我们提供您可以在市场上获得的最佳性价比。 许多A品牌对我们的质量没有挑战。 因此,许多A品牌仅提供1年保修期。 我们不惧怕为您提供整整3年的保修,以防泄漏,滴落,碎裂和表面缺陷。 如您所见,我们将承担我们的责任。 这样,您就不必担心连续供水而没有任何风险。 我们将承担全部风险,如果您的浴室水龙头无法正常工作,我们很乐意用全新的黑色水磨砂浴室水龙头代替。 这是我们对您的承诺。

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们还为您提供免费的90天退款保证。 如果您对黑色哑光浴室水龙头不满意,我们将立即全额退款。 这证明了我们对产品的信心。 越来越多的全球客户,包括消费者和企业客户,都对我们的水龙头充满信心,而且并非没有道理。 我们提供最佳的性价比,并希望也能说服您。

简而言之,黑色磨砂浴室龙头的优点:

•使任何浴室都赞叹不已

•时尚的黑色哑光饰面

•没有指纹

•最物有所值

•只需20分钟即可轻松自行安装

•易于清洁和维护

•3年保修 

规格

生产厂家

产品重量

2.64千克

封装尺寸

9.92x7.87x4.96英寸

颜色

亚光黑色

结束通话

黑色

材料

不锈钢

模式

经典,现代

电源

液压动力

安装方法

表面安装

喷口高度

2.7英寸

Spout Reach

4.2英寸

冲洗类型

自动表

包含的组件

救生杆排水总成

  1. Y ***ñ2022.03.01
    US

    在我改造的浴室里包装得很好,很漂亮。

  2. 乙*** b2021.04.18
    US

    这取代了我们主浴室的旧水龙头,该水龙头漏水,需要更新。 喜欢拉丝镍,运输方式很棒(安装时甚至包括白手套)。 感谢您提供的优质服务和上述步骤。

  3. 一个2021.05.29
    CA

    不得不更换我的旧水龙头。 看到这个就买了,看看能不能自己换一个。 花费的时间比我预期的要少。 30 分钟,我节省了 100 美元的劳动力。 现在少了一件需要担心的事情。 爱它! 绝对推荐!!!

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
USD美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Matte Black

USD59.98
Sold:
24
Reviews:
0

Amazon US

wowowfaucet is committed to providing high-quality and practical cost-effective products for families, strictly controlling quality to ensure quality, and if you have any questions during use, please contact customer service to answer your questions.

2320700B installation instructions

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Black matte bathroom faucet  2320700B
Looking for an elegant black matte bathroom faucet to give a complete uplift to your bathroom? Search no further! WOWOW offers you the best value for money when you are searching for that black matte bathroom faucet to give a complete stylish look to your bathroom. When you are designing or redesigning your bathroom, you have to choose your bathroom faucet wisely. First of all, to fit harmoniously in your bathroom design upfront. Definitely you should already include your bathroom faucets in your initial bathroom design. And second, you should avoid your bathroom faucets to become a closing entry of your bathroom budget, as in many bathroom designs the faucets are not included.

However, WOWOW offers you the possibility to buy this black matte bathroom faucet of supreme quality, and with a stylish touch to give your bathroom the elegant style you are looking for. And yet, at an excellent price that is just a fraction of bathroom faucets of A-brands. The quality of bathroom faucets of WOWOW however is better than the ones some A-brands offer. That is why WOWOW is confident to state that we offer the best value for money with our bathroom faucets, and with this black matte bathroom faucet in particular.

Quality black matte bathroom faucet 

As stated, WOWOW strives to offer you the best value for money. This black matte bathroom faucet definitely is the best deal you can get when you are searching for a bathroom faucet. The processing technology has been designed to strive for perfection. In this way WOWOW provides you with better, practical, and above all cost-effective bathroom faucets. Excellent bathroom faucets that will enhance the quality of your life, in order to make your life more comfortable.

This fine craftsmanship you will immediately notice when you hold this bathroom faucet in your hands. The quality materials that were used for this black matte bathroom faucet are of extreme high quality. Materials like zinc alloy and solid brass guarantee a long life durance. Besides, the drip-free NSF-certificated cartridge is a long lasting product as well. With its innovative aerator you are ensured of an anti-splatter water flow. And you save up to 50% of water with this economizing feature of the black matte bathroom faucet. This aerator can be easily removed without the use of any tools, in order to clean or replace it.

Centerset black matte bathroom faucet 

The centerset bathroom faucet in black matte is made for a 4 inch 3-hole installation. The black matte bathroom faucet comes with a complete set of accessories and installing tools. WOWOW has for instance also thought about practical gloves for installation by yourself without damaging your hands. You could easily install this black matte bathroom faucet yourself within 20 minutes without needing an expensive plumber. If you need extra supply lines, these are sold separately to finish your bathroom faucet installation all at once.

The black matte bathroom faucet comes with a lift rod drain stopper. This uncomplicated lift rod can drain water well, avoiding mucking up your hands. The water flows away easily and without any bothering noises. With just a simple hand movement you can open or close the drain stopper. Besides, the drain stopper is nicely integrated in the black matte bathroom faucet without compromising on esthetics. You hardly see the handle that is nicely and comfortably positioned on the back of the black matte bathroom faucet.

Stylish black matte bathroom faucet 
The elegant black matte color of this bathroom faucet offers a stylish addition to almost any bathroom. Bathroom faucets often are a bit underestimated because of their size. However, they have a huge impact on your bathroom décor. The unique black appearance definitely distances itself from ordinary brushed nickel or chrome surfaces. It gives a more modern feeling, to enhance a modern lavatory decoration style. Another advantage of this matte black surface is that it is very easy to clean and maintain. You will not witness any dirty finger prints on the black matte bathroom faucet.
With the one handle of the black matte bathroom faucet, you can precisely control the water volume and temperature with one hand. In this way you don’t have to use two different handles, and you will be allowed to precisely control the water with just one hand. You will have your other hand free for other tasks, like brushing your teeth or rinsing your face. Consequently, the black matte bathroom faucet is very compact as well to not occupy useful space in your bathroom. Therefore the black matte bathroom faucet is a genuine addition to any modern bathroom.
Warranty black matte bathroom faucet 
At WOWOW we are confident with the quality we provide. We are convinced that we offer the best value for money you can get in the market. Our quality is unchallenged by many A-brands. Consequently, many A-brands just offer a 1-year warranty period. We are not afraid to give you a full 3-year warranty against leaks, drips, fractions, and finish defects. As you can see, we will take our responsibility. In this way you don’t have to worry about a continuous water supply at no risk. We will take the risk fully, and if your bathroom faucet would not function in a way it should, we will gladly replace your black matte bathroom faucet with a brand new one. It is our promise to you.

Last but not least, we also offer you a complimentary 90-day money back guarantee. If you would not be satisfied with your black matte bathroom faucet, we will immediately give you a full refund. That proves our confidence in our product. An increasing number of global customers, both consumers and business, trust in our faucets, and not without a reason. We offersthe best value for money, and hope to convince you as well.
The advantages of the black matte bathroom faucet in a nutshell:
• Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
• Stylish black matte finish
• No finger prints
• Best value for money
• Easy to install by yourself in just 20 minutes
• Easy to clean and easy to maintain
• 3-year warranty

 

Specification

finish

matte black

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar

Cart

X

Browsing History

X