搜索、 站内搜索

WOWOW浴室容器水龙头拉丝镍

美金81.99
卖:
49
评论:
18

亚马逊美国 亚马逊CA 亚马逊MX

水龙头系列为您带来永恒的布局,并以新的方式重新定义了浴室各种工作区域。 商店壁挂式浴室水龙头有许多种饰面。

2321501安装说明

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

WOWOW浴室容器水龙头拉丝镍

浴室水龙头单把2321501
这款浴室水龙头单把为您的浴室提供时尚升级。 它经过精心设计,具有天赋,但又有细微的变化。 WOWOW独特的浴室水龙头单把手采用三重曲线设计,结合经典的拉丝镍饰面。 毫无疑问,这种浴室水龙头单把手在任何浴室中都是引人注目的,并且肯定会成为您新浴室装饰的亮点之一。
研究表明,浴室水龙头是任何浴室的主要关注点。 这意味着任何人的注意力都会自动吸引到浴室水龙头上。 浴室水龙头很可能是浴室装饰中最小的物品之一。 然而,它们对它的宏伟感产生了巨大的影响。 当然,您可以通过WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手为任何浴室增添些许优雅气息。 WOWOW的设计师清楚地了解了浴室水龙头的影响,因此设计了可以在任何装饰方面都发挥作用的浴室水龙头。
设计浴室水龙头单把 
您希望您的浴室装饰既时尚又实用。 因此,您必须决定要选择哪种浴室水龙头。 由于浴室水龙头有几种,因此您首先应该查看可用的空间以及对水温控制的偏爱。 您是喜欢用2个手柄还是仅用XNUMX个手柄控制水温和水量? 如果您只喜欢一个把手,那么WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手可能就是您要寻找的优雅浴室水龙头!
这款浴室水龙头单把手从时尚和功能角度进行设计。 单个弯曲手柄舒适地位于浴室水龙头的侧面。 WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手操作顺畅。 水量和温度可以方便地单手控制。 毫无疑问,单个手柄易于握持和操作。 您只需用一只手将其拉开即可简单地操作它。 这样就激活了可调水流。 通过旋转单个手柄,您可以轻松,平稳地提高水温。 美国专利的三曲线成型绝对是独一无二的。 这使您的浴室更加高端,同时受益于它为您提供的所有功能。
高品质浴室水龙头单把 
WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手由大块黄铜制成,其拉丝镍涂层经过手工抛光和质感。 WOWOW使用最先进的技术进行表面处理,以提供最高的质量和耐用性。 由于WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手由实心黄铜制成,因此这种创新的浴室水龙头还具有最佳的抗潮性,因此具有抗腐蚀性。 值得一提的是,WOWOW为浴室水龙头单把手提供3年保修。 WOWOW相信其产品质量并对其一年的性能负责的证明。
由于该浴室水龙头单把手的设计独特且获得专利,因此其某些功能也很独特。 例如耐用的节水曝气机。 这款浴室水龙头单把手的高性能Neoperl曝气器具有温和且平稳的水流控制。 因此,您不会遇到任何水溅。 此外,它还可以节省多达50%的用水量。 您一定会在水费单上注意到这一点。 充气器可使用(随附)充气器工具轻松卸下。 通过这种方式,您可以随时轻松地对其进行清洁,以保证多年的最佳使用体验。

易于维护的浴室水龙头单把 
首先,拉丝镍饰面给任何浴室带来优雅的触感。 此外,高质量的表面处理还可以防止水渍,褪色和指纹。 因此,易于维护和清洁。 您可以用湿布轻轻擦拭所有残留物,以使您的浴室水龙头单把手再次焕然一新。 定期清洁您的浴室水龙头也可以保证长寿命。 这样,硬残留物就不会变粘在您的浴室水龙头上。 特别是,如果不定期清洁,粉笔之类的残留物可能会影响您的浴室水龙头。 WOWOW使它变得如此简单,以便您可以毫不费力地完成此操作。
浴室水龙头单把手的陶瓷阀为您提供100%无滴水的性能。 而且在不降低操作平稳性的情况下。 这款高质量的陶瓷墨盒经过了500,000次水循环测试。 而且,WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手仍可轻松操作。 当然,滴水收费和无泄漏。 想象一下,浴室水龙头每年可能使用不超过10,000次。 这意味着使用WOWOW的浴室水龙头单把手您已经购买了终身使用的浴室水龙头。 因此,这种单把浴室龙头超过了所有行业标准!
自己动手的浴室水龙头单把 
浴室水龙头单把手易于安装。 您将不需要任何昂贵的水管工! 因此,您还可以大大节省安装成本。 这款自己动手的浴室水龙头随附一整套配件和安装工具。 其中包括金属甲板板,质量得到保证的20英寸Tucai水管,安装手套,除氧器等。
如上所述,WOWOW对其浴室水龙头的质量充满信心。 因此,WOWOW为您提供了免费的3年保修期。 如果您的浴室水龙头单把无法正常工作,将为您提供全新的浴室水龙头单把以代替您的产品。 此外,WOWOW还提供90天退款保证。 如果您不对WOWOW为您提供的物有所值的印象深刻,那么您将
无需任何额外费用即可获得全额退款,而且无需提出任何问题。 就那么简单!
浴室水龙头单把手的优点:
给所有浴室带来惊喜
美国专利的三曲线设计
拉丝镍
由优质材料制成
舒适的单把手柄
创新的曝气机可节省多达50%的水
易于清洁和维护
三年保修期

 

产品参数

SKU:2321501 分类: , 标签: , ,

规格

拉丝镍

重量

5.39千克

封装尺寸

16.2x9.1x6英寸

外观

拉丝镍

材料

黄铜

模式

高弧

电源

液压动力

安装方法

表面安装

项目包装数量

1

喷口高度

9.5英寸

Spout Reach

5.8英寸

冲洗类型

双重

手柄材质

金属

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Bathroom Vessel Faucets Brushed Nickel

$72.99
Sold:
19
Reviews:
0

Amazon US  Amazon CA

The faucet collection brings you timeless layouts reimagined in new new ways for various job regions of the bathroom. Shop wall-mounted bathroom taps in many different finishes.

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Bathroom faucet single handle 2321501
This bathroom faucet single handle offers a stylish upgrade to your bathroom. It was carefully designed with flair, and  yet with a subtle twist. The unique bathroom faucet single handle of WOWOW was designed with a triple-curve, in combination with a classic brushed nickel finish. Not for nothing this bathroom faucet single handle is an eyecatcher in any bathroom, and will for sure become one of the highlights of your new bathroom décor.
Research has shown that bathroom faucets are the primary focal points in any bathroom. That means the attention of anyone is automatically attracted to the bathroom faucets. Most probably bathroom faucets are one of the smallest items in your bathroom décor. And yet they have great impact on the perception of its grandeur. Definitely, you could add a touch of elegance to any bathroom with a the bathroom faucet single handle of WOWOW. Designers of WOWOW have clearly understood the impact of bathroom faucets, and consequently design bathroom faucets that can make a difference in any décor.
Design bathroom faucet single handle 
You want your bathroom décor to be stylish and functional at the same time. Consequently, you have to decide what kind of bathroom faucet you will select. As there are several kinds of bathroom faucets, you should first look at the available space you have, and what you prefer regarding water temperature control. Do you prefer to control the water temperature and volume with 2 handles or just with one? When you prefer just one handle, then the bathroom faucet single handle of WOWOW might be that elegant bathroom faucet you are looking for!
This bathroom faucet single handle was designed from both a stylish and functional perspective. The single curved handle is comfortably located on the side of the bathroom faucet. WOWOW’s bathroom faucet single handle operates smoothly. The water volume and temperature can comfortably be controlled single handedly. The single handle is without any doubt easy to hold and operate. You can just simply operate the handle of the bathroom faucet with a single hand by pulling it away. In this way the adjustable water flow is activated. By rotating the single handle you can increase the temperature of the water easily and smoothly. The U.S.-patented triple-curve shaping definitely is unique. This makes your bathroom even more high-end, while benefiting from all functionalities it offers you.
High-quality bathroom faucet single handle 
WOWOW’s bathroom faucet single handle is made of massive brass and its brushed nickel finish was hand polished and textured. For its finishing, WOWOW uses state-of-the-art-technology to offer maximum quality and durability. Because the bathroom faucet single handle of WOWOW is made of solid brass, this innovative bathroom faucet also offers optimal resistance to moisture and therefore corrosion. Not for nothing, WOWOW offers a 3-year warranty period for its bathroom faucet single handle. A proof that WOWOW believes in the quality of its product and takes responsibility for its year-long performance.
As the design of this bathroom faucet single handle is unique and patented, also some of its functionalities are unique. The durable water saving aerator for example. The high performance Neoperl Aerator of this bathroom faucet single handle features gentle and smooth water flow control. Therefore you will not experience any water splashing. Besides it saves up to 50% in water usage. This you will definitely notice on your water bill. The aerator can easily be removed with the (included) aerator tool. In this way you can easily clean it now and then, in order to guarantee the best performing experience for years.

Easy-maintainable bathroom faucet single handle 
First of all, the brushed nickel finish gives an elegant touch to any bathroom. Besides, the high-quality finishing also resists water spots, fading and fingerprints. Therefore it is easy to maintain and to clean. You could just gently wipe all residue with a damp cloth to make your bathroom faucet single handle shiny as new again. To clean your bathroom faucet regularly as well guarantees a long life endurance. In this way hard residues have no change to stick to your bathroom faucet. Especially, residue like chalk might affect your bathroom faucet, if it is not cleaned regularly. WOWOW makes it that easy, in order that you can do this without any effort.
The ceramic valve of the bathroom faucet single handle provides you with a 100% drip-free performance. And yet without reducing it smoothness to operate. This high-quality ceramic cartridge was tested with over 500,000 water cycles. And still WOWOW’s bathroom faucet single handle was operating with the same easiness. And of course still drip-fee and leak-free. Imagine that a bathroom faucet might be used no more than 10,000 times per year. That  means that with the bathroom faucet single handle of WOWOW you have bought a bathroom faucet for life. This single handled bathroom faucet therefore exceeds all industry standards!
Do-it-yourself bathroom faucet single handle 
The bathroom faucet single handle is that easy to install yourself. You will not need any costly plumber! Therefore you can also save on installation costs dramatically. This do-it-yourself bathroom faucet is supplied with a complete set of accessories and installing tools. This includes a metal deck plate, a 20 inch Tucai water hose with guaranteed quality, installation gloves, an aerator removing tool, and more.
As mentioned above, WOWOW is highly confident of the quality of its bathroom faucets. Therefore WOWOW offers you a complimentary 3-year warranty period. If your bathroom faucet single handle would not operate like it should, you will be offered a brand new bathroom faucet single handle to replace yours. And besides, WOWOW offers a 90-day money back guarantee. If you would not be impressed by the value for money WOWOW is offering you, you will
get a full refund at no extra cost, and without questions asked. Simple as that!
The advantages of the bathroom faucet single handle in a nutshell:
 Gives a wow-factor to any bathroom
 US-patented triple-curve design
 Elegantly brushed nickel
 Made of high-quality materials
 Comfortable single-handle lever
 Saves up to 50% of water with the innovative aerator
 Easy to clean and easy to maintain
 3-year warranty period

 

Specifications

SKU: 2321501 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

finish

Brushed Nickel

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X