. بحث الموقع

WOWOW المنبثقة قطع غيار سدادة الصرف

دولار امريكي12.99
تم البيع:
31
تعليق:
0

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة أمازون MX
استنزاف المنبثقة هو هيكل نحاسي يضمن القوة والتحمل. إنه لون أسود وكروم ، يمكن أن يكون جذابًا بصريًا.

تعليمات التثبيت المنبثقة سدادة الصرف

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

انبثاق التصريف ورفع قضيب X3001 هو اتجاه الصب المركزي لمحور القطب المحوري والمحور النحاسي ، وكذلك غسالة مطاطية للخدمة الشاقة لمنع الانسدادات. يناسب تشطيبها اللامع بالكروم ملحقات الحوض الأكثر استخدامًا ، مما يعني أن حمامك يتضمن مظهرًا متماسكًا. يمكنك تثبيته بأمان ، طالما أن Keeney يدعم المنتجات المقيدة.
صنبور الحمام بالوعة الغرور بالوعة المنبثقة التجميع سدادة مع قضيب رفع والفيضان
مع فائض يناسب حوض الحمام الغرور بقطر فتحة تصريف 1-1 / 2 "أو 1-3 / 4"
السباكة الأمريكية ذات الحجم القياسي
سطح الكروم اللامع
التثبيت معقد قليلاً ، لكن تعليماتنا واضحة.
ما هو الفرق بين استنزاف المنبثقة مع فائض وبدون؟
1. الفرق بين ما إذا كان يمكن منع المياه من الفيضان تحت سطح الأرض. يتميز مصرف الصرف في الأدوات الصحية بوظيفة تجاوز. عندما ترتفع المياه في الأدوات الصحية إلى الفائض ، ستتدفق من المجاري إلى المجاري ، ولن تفيض لتغرق منزلك ؛ عندما تفيض ، ستفيض مباشرة على الأرض.
2. الفرق بين النظافة والنظافة. حوض الغسيل في الأدوات الصحية مزود بوظيفة تجاوز. عندما يتجاوز الماء في حوض الغسيل مستوى معين ، سيتم تصريف المياه في حوض الغسيل تلقائيًا من هنا ، ولن تتراكم في حوض الغسيل. مع استنزاف وظيفي ، سيتراكم الماء في الحوض ، ويراكم البكتيريا ، وهو غير نظيف.
3. تختلف الحماية عند نسيان إطفاء الماء. يتميز مصرف الحوض في الأدوات الصحية بوظيفة تجاوز ، حتى إذا نسيت إيقاف تشغيل الماء ، فسوف يتدفق الماء بعيدًا ، ولن يتدفق إلى الأرض ؛ الصرف دون وظيفة الفائض ، عندما تنسى إيقاف تشغيل المفتاح ، ستفيض المياه إلى الأرض.
يحتوي مصرف حوض الأدوات الصحية WOWOWfaucet على تدفق فائض لجعل بيئة الحمام أكثر نظافة وصحة.

الخصائص

رمز التخزين التعريفي: X3001-chrome فئات: , العلامات: , ,

المواصفات

الوزن

0.5 كجم = 1.1023 رطل = 17.6370 أونصة

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Pop Up Drain Stopper Replacement Parts

$12.99
Sold:
30
Reviews:
0

Amazon US
pop up drain is a brass structure, which ensures strength and endurance. It’s a black and chrome finish, which can be visually attractive.

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart
pop up drain and lift rod X3001 is a center casting orientation for the pivot pole and brass pivot, and also a heavy-duty rubber washer for preventing clogs. Its glistening chrome finish fits the most widely used sink attachments, which means that your bathroom includes a cohesive look. You can safely install it, so long as Keeney supports Restricted products.
Bathroom faucet vanity sink pop-up drain stopper assembly with lift rod and overflow
With overflow fits bathroom vanity sink with a drain hole diameter of 1-1 / 2 ”or 1-3 / 4”
Standard sized US plumbing
Bright chrome surface
The installation is a little complicated, but our instruction is clear.
What Is The Difference Between Pop Up Drain With Overflow And Without?
1. The difference between whether water can be prevented from overflowing underground. The sink drain in the sanitary ware has an overflow function. When the water in the sanitary ware rises to the overflow, it will flow from the sewer to the sewer, and will not overflow to flood your home; When overflowing, it will overflow directly to the ground.
2. The difference between cleanliness and hygiene. The wash basin in the sanitary ware has an overflow function. When the water in the wash basin exceeds a certain level, the water in the wash basin will be automatically drained from here, and will not accumulate in the wash basin. With a functional drain, the water in the basin will accumulate in the basin, accumulate bacteria, and it is not clean.
3. The protection is different when forgetting to turn off the water. The sink drain in the sanitary ware has an overflow function, even if you forget to turn off the water, the water will flow away, and will not flow to the ground; the drain without the overflow function, when you forget to turn off the switch, the water will Overflow to the ground.
WOWOWfaucet’s sanitary ware basin drainer has overflow to make your bathroom environment more clean and hygienic.

Specifications

SKU: X3001-chrome Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

0.5 kg = 1.1023 lb = 17.6370 oz

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Cart

X

Browsing History

X