. بحث الموقع

WOWOW النيكل المصقول هدم حنفيات المطبخ

دولار امريكي79.99
تم البيع:
67
تعليق:
2

حنفية المطبخ حنفية مانعة للتسرب لاختبارات فتح وإغلاق متعددة ، ومقاومة للتسرب لاختبارات فتح وإغلاق متعددة ، مقاومة للانفجار ومقاومة للتسرب ، أداء مستقر ، متين وسلس ، متين.

تعليمات التثبيت 2310800

 

يسلم إلى

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

هدم صنبور المطبخ 2310800

هل ترغب في إضفاء لمسة خاصة على مطبخك باستخدام صنبور المطبخ المنسدل؟ ثم WOWOW لديها صنبور المطبخ المنسدل لك ، حتى يمكنك تثبيت نفسك في غمضة عين. لقد جعلت WOWOW من السهل تثبيت صنبور المطبخ هذا. في 3 خطوات بسيطة فقط ، يمكنك منح مطبخك رفعة كاملة مع هذه القطعة الرائعة من معدات المطبخ. عند التثبيت ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يمكنك تشديد صنبور المطبخ المنسدل على سطح المطبخ باستخدام الجوز المعدني. ثانيًا ، تقوم بتوصيل كرة الجاذبية بخرطوم الماء حتى يعمل خرطوم السحب بسلاسة ويسحب بسهولة. وثالثًا ، تقوم بتوصيل خرطومي الماء - البارد والدافئ - بوصلات المياه في مطبخك.
إنها حقًا بهذه البساطة ، ومع التعليمات الواضحة وجميع مواد التقسيط المضمنة ، لن تحتاج إلى محترف باهظ الثمن يكلفك الكثير من المال. التثبيت سهل عندما يكون لديك سطح مطبخ به 1 أو 3 ثقوب مسبقة. مع فيديو تجميع WOWOW يمكنك إنهاء التثبيت في أقل من 30 دقيقة. أليس هذا رائعا؟

وظائف المياه تسحب صنبور المطبخ لأسفل

مع صنبور المطبخ القابل للسحب هذا ، يتم تزويدك بثلاثة أوضاع بدلاً من وضعين للمياه. بادئ ذي بدء ، يمكنك استخدام وضع الدفق المناسب لملء الأواني بالماء على سبيل المثال. ثانيًا ، يوفر وضع الرش عالي الضغط وضع دش لتنظيف المساحات الأكبر ، على سبيل المثال لغسل الأطباق. وثالثًا ، يتم تزويدك بوضع المسح الذي يتميز بقوة قوية بشكل لا يصدق. مع وضع المسح هذا ، يمكنك مسح حوض المطبخ وغسله بسرعة. سيتم إزالة جميع الأوساخ بهذه السهولة. سيعجبك بالتأكيد يتميز رأس البخاخ كمهوية ABS عالية الجودة مع أمان أيضًا ومعتمد من NSF.
تمنع الفقاعة المدمجة في صنبور المطبخ المنسدل هذا الرذاذ وتسرب الماء. تولد فقاعة الصنبور هذه كرة ماء واقية تقلل من قوة الماء عندما تضرب بالوعة المطبخ. مع هذه الفقاعة المبتكرة ، يتم تقليل الرذاذ بما لا يقل عن 90٪. من السهل التحكم في درجة حرارة الماء وحجم تدفق المياه باستخدام ذراع الستانلس ستيل. الذراع المعدني سلس وسهل التشغيل ، والصنبور الدوار ذو القوس العالي بزاوية 360 درجة يوفر لك إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة كاملة من الغسيل. إلى جانب ذلك ، خرطوم المياه مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وبالتالي فهو أكثر مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية. خرطوم السحب برأس البخاخ هو 5'10 "ويسحب دائمًا للخلف بسهولة بعد كل استخدام

هدم صنبور المطبخ التجاري

صنعت حنفية المطبخ هذه للاستخدام التجاري. في المواقع التجارية ، مثل المطاعم على سبيل المثال ، تكون الطلبات عالية فيما يتعلق بمعدات المطبخ. يجب أن تكون المواد مقاومة لتكون قادرة على التعامل مع الاستخدام الثقيل وإلى جانب ذلك يجب أن تقدم معدل أداء 100 ٪ تقريبًا. حنفيات المطبخ التالفة تتسبب في كارثة. لهذا السبب ، قامت WOWOW بتطبيق العديد من المواد عالية المقاومة لتكون قادرة على الأداء في أكثر الأماكن صعوبة. هذا ما ستلاحظه على الفور عندما يكون لديك صنبور المطبخ هذا في يديك. تشعر بالجودة على الفور.
صنعت صنبور المطبخ المنسدلة من WOWOW من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ SUS 304 وتم تشطيبها بالنيكل المصقول. هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أقل توصيلًا وأقل مغناطيسية من الفولاذ الكربوني على سبيل المثال. هذا الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متين ، ويوفر مقاومة ممتازة ومقاومة للتآكل للغاية. لا توجد مواد كيميائية تستخدم في هذا النوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التي يمكن أن تهاجر مع طعامك. هذا يجعل صنبور المطبخ المنسدل من WOWOW آمنًا تمامًا لصحتك وخيارًا دائمًا لمطبخك.

سطح السفينة هدم صنبور المطبخ

إلى جانب المتانة والوظائف والأداء ، فأنت تريد أيضًا أن تعطي صنبور المطبخ المنسدل تأثيرًا أنيقًا على مطبخك. مع صنبور المطبخ WOWOW المنسدل ، تأكد من هذا التأثير. صنبور المطبخ النيكل المصقول يمنح ترقية أنيقة لأي مطبخ. يمكن اعتبار تصميم صنبور المطبخ المثبت على سطح السفينة هذا إما كلاسيكيًا أو صناعيًا أو حديثًا. هذا التصميم الفريد يجعل من السهل الاندماج مع العديد من أنواع المطبخ. مهما كان تصميم المطبخ لديك ، فمع صنبور المطبخ هذا ، ستعطي ترقية رائعة لمطبخك. هذا صغير ، ولكن هذا مثير للإعجاب.
نظرًا لأن صنبور المطبخ المنسدل هذا مثبت على سطح السفينة ، سيكون مركز الجذب لتصميم المطبخ الخاص بك. كنقاط اتصال طبيعية ، عادةً ما تجذب صنابير المطبخ انتباه بصرك. خاصة ، عندما يتم تركيب الصنبور الخاص بك على سطح السفينة. بالتأكيد ستعطي انطباعًا أنيقًا مع صنبور المطبخ هذا. ليس في المكان الأخير بسبب تشطيب النيكل المصقول الأنيق. وهذا يعطي لمسة أنيقة لأي صنبور مطبخ ، ومع تصميمه المعاصر الفريد ، لديك صنبور المطبخ بين يديك والذي سيحدث فرقًا.

هدم صنبور المطبخ

في WOWOW نحن متحمسون لمنتجاتنا ونريد أن نقدم لك الأفضل. كما هو الحال مع معظم صنابير المطبخ المنسدلة في WOWOW ، يتم منحك فترة ضمان مجانية لمدة 5 سنوات. إذا لم يعمل صنبور المطبخ المنسدل بالطريقة التي تريدها ، فسيتم عرض صنبور مطبخ جديد تمامًا كبديل. هذا وعد نقطعه لجميع عملائنا. ليس من أجل لا شيء ، أصبحت WOWOW علامة تجارية دولية معروفة بصنابير المطبخ عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة. أفضل قيمة مقابل المال ستحصل عليها في WOWOW عندما يتعلق الأمر بصنابير المطبخ.
كما نؤمن بمنتجاتنا ، تقدم لك WOWOW ضمان استعادة الأموال لمدة 90 يومًا أيضًا. إذا لم تكن منبهرًا بصنبور المطبخ المنسدل كما نتوقع منك ذلك ، فسوف نرد لك الأموال بالكامل دون أي متاعب. أيضا هذا وعد نقطعه لك!

مزايا صنبور المطبخ المنسدل باختصار:

  •  يعطي عامل رائع لأي مطبخ
  • مزيج فريد من التصميم الكلاسيكي والحديث
  • يتميز بـ 3 أوضاع مائية
  • عالية الأداء
  • مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
  • سهلة التنظيف وسهلة الصيانة
  • سهل التركيب في 30 دقيقة
  • 5-ضمان لمدة سنة

 

الخصائص

باركود:2310800 فئات: , العلامات: , ,

المواصفات

نهاية

نحى نيكل

وزن السلعة

جنيه 4.34

حزمة الأبعاد

21.4 X 11.1 X 2.8 بوصة

اللون

الكروم

ستايل

معاصر

المواد المستخدمة:

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ / سبائك الزنك / النحاس

نمط

المجموعة الأساسية

طريقة التثبيت

تركيب سطح المركب بفتحة واحدة

طول التمديد

0.5 متر

طول خرطوم

1.8 متر

صنبور الارتفاع

إنش 6.9

صنبور الوصول

إنش 8.8

نوع التدفق

ثلاثة أوضاع: وضع التدفق / وضع الرش / وضع المسح

سد العجز الشخصي

تركيب سطح المركب بفتحة واحدة

وشملت عناصر

صنبور بالوعة المطبخ 50 سم خراطيم المياه الساخنة والباردة ؛ اسحب البخاخ لوحة سطح السفينة؛ تركيب الملحقات

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

WOWOW Brushed Nickel Pull Down Kitchen Mixer Taps

$68.99
Sold:
0
Reviews:
0

Amazon US    Amazon CA

Kitchen Faucet Mixer Tap is leak-proof for multiple opening and closing tests, leak-proof for multiple opening and closing tests, explosion-proof and leak-proof, stable performance, durable and smooth, durable.

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Pull Down Kitchen Faucet 2310800
Do you want to give a special touch to your kitchen with a pull down kitchen faucet? Then WOWOW has the pull down kitchen faucet for you, that you can even install yourself in a blink of an eye. WOWOW has made it that easy to install this commercial pull down kitchen faucet. In just 3 simple steps, you can give your kitchen a complete uplift with this impressive piece of kitchen equipment. At installing, first of all, you tighten the pull down kitchen faucet to your kitchen deck with the metal nut. Secondly, you connect the gravity ball to the water hose in order that the pull down hose will function smoothly and retracts easily. And third, you connect the two water hoses – cold and warm – to the water connections in your kitchen.
It is really that simple, and with the clear instructions and all included installment materials, you will not need an expensive professional that would cost you lots of money. Installing is easy when you have a kitchen deck with 1 or 3 predrilled holes. With the assembly video of WOWOW you can finish installation in less than 30 minutes. Isn’t that great?
Water functions pull down kitchen faucet
With this commercial pull down kitchen faucet you are provided with 3 instead of 2 water modes. First of all you can use the stream mode that is convenient for filling pots with water for example. Second, the high pressure spray mode offers a shower mode to clean larger areas, for instance to rinse plates. And third, you are provided with the sweep mode that features an unbelievably strong force. With this sweep mode you can quickly sweep and wash your kitchen sink. All dirt will be removed that easy. It will definitely impress you. The sprayer head features as high quality ABS aerator with security as well and is NSF-certified.
The built-in bubble of this pull down kitchen faucet prevents splashing and water-leakage. This faucet bubble generates a protective water sphere that reduces the power of the water when it hits your kitchen sink. With this innovative bubble, the splashing is reduced with no less than 90%. It is easy to control the water temperature and water flow volume with the stainless steel lever. The metal lever is smooth and easy to operate, and the high arc 360- degree swivel spout offers you full range washing access. Besides, the water hose is made of stainless steel and is therefore more resistant to high temperatures. The pullout hose with sprayer head is 5’10” and retracts always easily back after each use
Commercial pull down kitchen faucet
This pull down kitchen faucet was made for commercial use. In commercial sites, like restaurants for instance, demands are high regarding kitchen equipment. Materials have to be resistant to be able to handle heavy-handed use and besides it should offer a nearly 100% performance rate. Damaged pull down kitchen faucets would nearly be a disaster. For this reason, WOWOW has applies many extra-resistant materials to be able to perform in the most challenging venues. That is what you will immediately notice when you have this pull down kitchen faucet in your hands. You feel the quality instantly.
The pull down kitchen faucet of WOWOW was made of SUS 304 stainless steel and finished with brushed nickel. This stainless steel is less conductive and less magnetic than for example carbon steel. This stainless steel is durable, offers excellent resistance and is highly corrosion resistant. No chemicals where used in this type of stainless steel that could migrate with your food. This makes this pull down kitchen faucet of WOWOW completely safe for your health and a durable choice for your kitchen.

Deck mount pull down kitchen faucet
Besides durability, functionality and performance, you also want your pull down kitchen faucet to give a stylish impact to your kitchen. With WOWOW’s pull down kitchen faucet you are assured of this impact. This brushed nickel pull down kitchen faucet gives an elegant upgrade to any kitchen. The design of this deck mount kitchen faucet could either be seen as classical, industrial or modern. This unique design makes it easy to combine with many kitchen types. Whatever the kitchen design is that you have, with this pull down kitchen faucet you will give an impressive upgrade to your kitchen. That small, but that impressive.
As this pull down kitchen faucet is deck mounted, it will be the center of attraction of your kitchen design. As natural focal points, kitchen faucets normally do attract the attention of your sight. Especially, when your faucet is deck mounted. For sure you will give an elegant impression with this pull down kitchen faucet. Not in the last place because of its elegant brushed nickel finishing. This gives an elegant touch to any kitchen faucet, and together with its unique contemporary design, you have that kitchen faucet in your hands that will make a difference.

Pull down kitchen faucet warranty
At WOWOW we are passionate about our products and want to offer you the best. As with most pull down kitchen faucets of WOWOW, you are offered a complimentary 5-year warranty period. If your pull down kitchen faucet would not function the way you want, you will be offered a brand new pull down kitchen faucet as replacement. That is a promise that we make to all of our customers. Not for nothing, WOWOW has become an international brand that is known for its high quality kitchen faucets at reasonable prices. The best value for money you will get at WOWOW when it comes to your kitchen faucets.
As we believe in our products, WOWOW offers you a 90 days money back guarantee as well. If you would not be impressed with your pull down kitchen faucet as we expect you to be, we will fully refund you without any hassle. Also that is a promise that we make to you!

The advantages of the pull down kitchen faucet in a nutshell:
Gives a wow-factor to any kitchen
Unique combination of classic and modern design
Features 3 water modes
High performance
Made of stainless steel
Easy to clean and easy to maintain
Easy to install in 30 minutes
5-year warranty

Specifications

SKU: 2310800 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

finish

Brushed Nickel

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

购物车

X

我的足迹

X
WANT 10% OFF?
Get on our list to be the first to know about new collections and get exclusive offers.
    Get My $10 OFF
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.