搜索、 站内搜索

Wowow浴室水龙头船只洗手盆水槽弹出排水塞

美金13.99
卖:
34
评论:
0

亚马逊美国 亚马逊MX
洗手间弹出组件有一个弹出杆,用于带溢水槽的水槽。 完全镀黄铜主体和尾架。

弹出排水塞安装说明

  
  • 数量
    • -
    • +
  •    
返回 购物车

更换破旧的弹出式排水塞X3002不仅可以让您的水槽恢复活力,还可以提供强度和耐用性。 WAWAFAUCET不仅提供品牌特定的弹出式塞子,而且还提供通用塞子,这些塞子将与您当前的风格进行特定匹配。 易于安装:易于手动安装,无需任何工具广泛应用:美国水暖的标准尺寸,带溢水口,适合浴室洗手池,排水孔直径为1-1 / 2英寸或1-3 / 4英寸优质材料:制造高档的腹部材料,可以为您服务很长时间。 操作简便:按下盖子进行密封,然后再次按下以打开。

如何安装溢出溢水口

1.首先,拆卸洗脸池排水器的配件,然后将洗脸池排水器的法兰固定在洗脸池下方,然后将洗脸池放置在台面上。 孔。

2.用生胶带缠住水槽排水管的位置,然后将水槽排水管的另一端对准下水道,取出水槽排水管的配件或零件,并用一根螺丝拧紧排水管与排水管之间的接口。扳手安装完成后,检查洗手盆水管的两端是否平衡并拧紧。

3.检查部件是否已全部安装。 如果没有问题,您可以开始将水倒入洗手盆中,从侧面进行测试,以查看水槽排水口是否漏水。 如果没有漏水或渗水,则表明已安装面盆排水管。

产品参数

货号: X3002C 分类: , 标签: ,

规格

重量

0.5公斤= 1.1023磅= 17.6370盎司

欢迎来到WOWOW FAUCET官方网站

载入中...

选择你的货币
美金美国(美国)美元
欧元 欧元

购物车

X

浏览历史

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

Wowow Bathroom Faucet Vessel Vanity Sink Pop Up Drain Stopper

$13.99
Sold:
34
Reviews:
0

Lavatory pop-up assembly has a pop up pole for sinks with overflow. Completely plated brass body and tailpiece.​

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Replacing your worn out pop up drain stopper X3002 won’t just allow you to revive your sink but may also offer strength and endurance. WAWAFAUCET not just provides brand-specific pop up stoppers, but also universal stoppers which will give an specific match to your present style. easy to install: easy installation by the manual,no tools required wide application:standard size us plumbing,with over flow fits bathroom vanity sink with drain hole diameter of 1-1/2”or 1-3/4” premium material:made of high-grade abs material, can serve you for a long time. easy operation: press the cover to seal and press again to open.

how to install pop up drain with overflow

1. First, disassemble the accessories of the wash basin drainer, then fasten the flange of the wash basin drainer under the wash basin, and then place the wash basin on the countertop. Hole.

2. Wrap raw tape around the position of the sink drain, and then align the other end of the sink drain to the sewer, take out the fittings or parts of the sink drain, and tighten the interface between the drain and the drain with a wrench After the installation is complete, check whether the two ends of the water pipe of the wash basin are well-balanced and tightened.

3. Check whether the parts are all installed. If there is no problem, you can start to put water in the wash basin to test from the side to see if there is any water leakage from the sink drain. If there is no water leakage or seepage, it indicates that the basin drain is installed.

Specifications

SKU: X3002 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

0.5 kg = 1.1023 lb = 17.6370 oz

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

购物车

X

我的足迹

X
WANT 10% OFF?
Get on our list to be the first to know about new collections and get exclusive offers.
    Get My $10 OFF
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.