. بحث الموقع

صنبور الحمام wowow سفينة الغرور بالوعة المنبثقة سدادة استنزاف

دولار امريكي13.99
تم البيع:
34
تعليق:
0

الأمازون الولايات المتحدة أمازون MX
يحتوي التجمع المنبثق للمرحاض على عمود منبثق للمغاسل ذات الفائض. جسم نحاس مطلي بالكامل وذيل.

تعليمات التثبيت المنبثقة سدادة الصرف

  
  • الكمية
    • -
    • +
  •    
الرجوع عربة التسوق

لن يسمح لك استبدال سدادة الصرف المنبثقة البالية X3002 بإحياء الحوض فحسب ، بل قد يوفر أيضًا القوة والقدرة على التحمل. لا توفر WAWAFAUCET سدادات منبثقة خاصة بالعلامة التجارية فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا سدادات عامة والتي ستعطي تطابقًا محددًا مع أسلوبك الحالي. سهل التركيب: سهل التركيب يدويًا ، لا توجد أدوات مطلوبة لتطبيق واسع: مقاس قياسي لأنابيب السباكة ، مع تدفق زائد يناسب حوض الغرور في الحمام بقطر فتحة تصريف يبلغ 1-1 / 2 "أو 1-3 / 4" مادة ممتازة: مصنوع من مادة ABS عالية الجودة ، يمكن أن تخدمك لفترة طويلة. عملية سهلة: اضغط على الغطاء للختم واضغط مرة أخرى للفتح.

كيفية تثبيت استنزاف المنبثقة مع تجاوز

1. أولاً ، قم بفك ملحقات مصفاة حوض الغسيل ، ثم اربط شفة مصفاة حوض الغسيل أسفل حوض الغسيل ، ثم ضع حوض الغسيل على سطح العمل. الفجوة.

2. لف الشريط الخام حول موضع البالوعة ، ثم قم بمحاذاة الطرف الآخر من البالوعة إلى المجاري ، وأخرج التركيبات أو أجزاء من البالوعة ، وقم بإحكام الوصلة بين البالوعة والصرف باستخدام مفتاح الربط بعد اكتمال التثبيت ، تحقق مما إذا كان طرفا أنبوب الماء في حوض الغسيل متوازنين جيدًا ومشددين.

3. تحقق مما إذا كانت الأجزاء كلها مثبتة. إذا لم تكن هناك مشكلة ، يمكنك البدء في وضع الماء في حوض الغسيل لاختباره من الجانب لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك أي تسرب للمياه من مصرف الحوض. إذا لم يكن هناك تسرب للمياه أو تسرب ، فهذا يشير إلى أن مصرف الحوض مثبت.

المواصفات

الوزن

0.5 كجم = 1.1023 رطل = 17.6370 أونصة

مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

تحميل ...

حدد عملتك
دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

عربة التسوق

X

تصفح التاريخ

X

gtag('config', 'AW-731955276');

search Site Search

Wowow Bathroom Faucet Vessel Vanity Sink Pop Up Drain Stopper

$13.99
Sold:
34
Reviews:
0

Lavatory pop-up assembly has a pop up pole for sinks with overflow. Completely plated brass body and tailpiece.​

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

Replacing your worn out pop up drain stopper X3002 won’t just allow you to revive your sink but may also offer strength and endurance. WAWAFAUCET not just provides brand-specific pop up stoppers, but also universal stoppers which will give an specific match to your present style. easy to install: easy installation by the manual,no tools required wide application:standard size us plumbing,with over flow fits bathroom vanity sink with drain hole diameter of 1-1/2”or 1-3/4” premium material:made of high-grade abs material, can serve you for a long time. easy operation: press the cover to seal and press again to open.

how to install pop up drain with overflow

1. First, disassemble the accessories of the wash basin drainer, then fasten the flange of the wash basin drainer under the wash basin, and then place the wash basin on the countertop. Hole.

2. Wrap raw tape around the position of the sink drain, and then align the other end of the sink drain to the sewer, take out the fittings or parts of the sink drain, and tighten the interface between the drain and the drain with a wrench After the installation is complete, check whether the two ends of the water pipe of the wash basin are well-balanced and tightened.

3. Check whether the parts are all installed. If there is no problem, you can start to put water in the wash basin to test from the side to see if there is any water leakage from the sink drain. If there is no water leakage or seepage, it indicates that the basin drain is installed.

Specifications

SKU: X3002 Categories: , Tags: , ,

Specification

Weight

0.5 kg = 1.1023 lb = 17.6370 oz

There are no reviews yet.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

购物车

X

我的足迹

X
WANT 10% OFF?
Get on our list to be the first to know about new collections and get exclusive offers.
    Get My $10 OFF
    No thanks, I prefer paying full price.