Suche Seitensuche

Thermostatisches Duschsystem Chrom mit Regendusche

USD180.99
Verkauft:
0
Bewertungen:
2

3090200C Vorteile:

Regenduschkopf

Mit dem Regenduschkopf können Sie die Taufe des Regens genießen und sich wie zu Hause fühlen.

Der Schieber kann leicht auf und ab bewegt werden, um die Höhe Ihres Handbrausekopfs zu ändern.

Für Ihre Dusche ist die Größe der Dusche für die ganze Familie geeignet.

Liefern an

  
  • Menge
    • -
    • +
  •    
Zurück Einkaufswagen

3 SPRAY-MODUS - einstellbare Einstellungen einschließlich Regen, Massage, Regen & Massage. Es wird mit einer Duschhalterung aus Zinklegierung geliefert, um eine Winkeleinstellung des Grades und eine flexible Einstellung zu ermöglichen, um den perfekten Winkel für Ihren Badebereich zu erzielen.

EINSTELLBARER SCHIEBEDUSCHENHALTER: Der Schieberegler kann leicht auf und ab bewegt werden, um die Höhe Ihrer Handbrause zu ändern. Für Ihre Dusche ist die Größe der Dusche für die ganze Familie geeignet.

REGENFALL-EINSTELLUNG - Große runde Fläche mit einem Durchmesser von 23 cm und 114 Strahldüsen sorgen für eine Sprühabdeckung im Niederschlagsstil. Dieser Regenduschkopf wird sicher Ihre Duschbedürfnisse erfüllen. Bringen Sie das Spa nach Hause!

HOCHWERTIGER DUSCHKOPF COMBO - Dieses Produkt besteht aus ABS in technischer Qualität und ist in einem wunderschönen Chrom ausgeführt. Die Silikonkautschuk-Düsen verhindern die Ansammlung von Mineralien. Chrom ist leicht selbstreinigend. Kann Ihnen den langlebigsten Regenduschkopf liefern.

WAS IST INBEGRIFFEN - Regenduschkopf, Handbrause, Duscharm, 2 Duschschlauch, Durchflussbegrenzung und Teflon-Gewindedichtband. Wir gewähren auch 3 Jahre Garantie!

UPC: 663250027915

Willkommen auf der offiziellen Website von WOWOW FAUCET

loading ...

Wählen Sie Ihre Währung
USDUS-Dollar
EUR Euro

Warenkorb

X

Browserverlauf

X

search Site Search

WOWOW Thermostatic Shower System Chrome With Rainfall Shower

(2 customer reviews)
USD180.99
Sold:
0
Reviews:
2

3090200C Benefits:

Rainfall shower head

The rain shower head allows you to enjoy the baptism of the rain and feel like a spa at home.

The slider can be easily moved up and down to change the height of your handheld shower head.

For your shower, the size of the shower is suitable for the whole family.

Deliver to

  
  • Quantity
    • -
    • +
  •    
Back shopping cart

3 SPRAY MODE – adjustable settings including rainfall, massage, rainfall&massage. It comes with a zinc alloy shower bracket to allow for degree angle adjustment and flexible adjustment to achieve the perfect angle for your bath area.

ADJUSTABLE SLIDING SHOWER HOLDER: The slider can be easily moved up and down to change the height of your handheld shower. For your shower, the size of the shower is suitable for the whole family.

RAINFALL SETTING – Large round face with a diameter of 23cm and 114 jet nozzles provides a rainfall style spray coverage. This rainfall shower head is sure to meet your showering needs. Bring the spa home to you!

HIGH QUALITY SHOWER HEAD COMBO – This product is made with engineering grade ABS and finished in a beautiful Chrome.The Silicone Rubber Jet Nozzles prevent the build-up of minerals, Chrome is easy for Self-Cleaning. Can provide you with the most durable rainfall shower head.

WHAT’S INCLUDED – rainfall shower head, handheld shower hand, shower arm, 2 shower hose, flow restricto and Teflon thread seal tape. We also provide a 3 years warranty!

UPC:663250027915

  1. M***e2021-05-17
    fas

    This thermostatic shower and tup filler is excellent quality and looks a million bucks. I installed this myself and had absolutely no problems sealing the threads of the unit with PTFE tape plumbed it up using Pex Sharkbite fittings and before putting the the unit in place I blanked the hot and cold outlets for a couple of days to ensure no leaks inside the Wal space. Supplied fittings are good quality too. Unit has now been in use for two months and looks awesome and performs superbly.

  2. K***y2021-05-17
    fas

    Amazing shower. Use it for outdoor.

Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

loading...

Select your currency
USDUnited States (US) dollar
EUR Euro

Cart

X

Browsing History

X