. بحث الموقع

ما هي أفضل ماركة صنبور المطبخ؟

تصنيفمقالات 5660 0

بعض العلامات التجارية ذات السمعة الطيبة وغير المكلفة على أمازون: WOWOW و Ufaucet و KINGO HOME.

بعض صنابير المطبخ المشهورة: Moen، Delta، American Standard، Kohler، Kraus

في السوق ، تتراوح أسعار الحنفيات من بضعة دولارات إلى آلاف الدولارات. إذا كنت تبحث عن صنبور بميزانية محدودة ، فإنني أوصي بالشراء عبر الإنترنت من Home Depot أو Amazon أو مواقع التسوق الأخرى. تتمثل إحدى مزايا التسوق عبر الإنترنت في أنه يمكنك قراءة مراجعات المشتري ومقارنتها بعلامات تجارية أخرى قبل اتخاذ أي قرار. إليك بعض الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء صنبور قد يساعدك في تعديل اختيارك.

 

مادة الحنفية

المواد الرئيسية لأجسام الصنبور هي الحديد الزهر وسبائك الزنك وسبائك النحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك. الحديد الزهر وسبائك الزنك أرخص ، لكنها ليست مناسبة للاستخدام على المدى الطويل. سبائك النحاس هي المادة الأكثر شعبية. سبائك النحاس يسهل التعامل معها ، فهي مقاومة للتآكل ، والأحماض والقلويات ، مما يجعلها أفضل مادة.

 

أجهزة التهوية

لا تحتوي جميع الحنفيات على مهويات ، وأنا أوصي باستخدام صنابير مزودة بمهويات. الغرض من جهاز التهوية هو إنشاء تيار غير متناثر من الماء ينتج ضغطًا مستقيمًا ومتساويًا. نظرًا لأن جهاز التهوية يحد من تدفق المياه عبر الصنبور ، يتم استخدام كمية أقل من الماء مقارنة بنفس وقت التدفق بدون جهاز التهوية. في حالة الماء الساخن ، حيث يتم استخدام كمية أقل من الماء ، يتم استخدام حرارة أقل. تحتوي أجهزة التهوية أيضًا على ميزة الترشيح التي ترشح الجسيمات الصلبة من الماء.

main qimg 8a23d34bbfb700e37e551d1af1b6b998 main qimg c94a43f7e04526b97b21c912cd1a531e

 

صمام التهوية

الصمام هو أهم مكون في الصنبور ، والذي يتحكم في تدفق المياه. توجد أنواع قليلة جدًا من الصمامات ويمكن تقسيمها إلى بعض الأنواع الأساسية. الأنواع الشائعة من الصمامات هي الصمامات الدوارة والصمامات الخزفية والصمامات الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ. أكثر أنواع الصمامات شيوعًا هو الصمام الخزفي لأنه يحتوي على ختم جيد وعمر تشغيل طويل. تقل احتمالية تسرب الحنفيات التي تستخدم الصمامات الخزفية في ظل الاستخدام المتكرر.

main qimg 8c78617b489cf9824cd075f9461ebd9b

 

التشطيبات السطحية

تتوفر الحنفيات عادة بتشطيبات من النيكل والكروم. يمكن صقل سطح الحنفيات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بدون طلاء كهربائي ، والتي تستخدم لأغراض الديكور ومقاومة الصدأ. الغرض من الطلاء الكهربائي هو لوظائف الديكور ومنع الصدأ. يتطلب اختيار صنبور جيد الانتباه إلى جودة تشطيب السطح. اللمسة النهائية الجيدة ناعمة بدرجة كافية بدون أي بقع أكسدة أو علامات حروق أو مسام أو بثور. تتشتت بصمات الأصابع بسرعة عند الضغط على السطح بإصبعك. فقط لأن اللمسة النهائية تحمي الصنبور من الصدأ لا يعني أنها لن تصدأ. الصيانة الدورية للطلاء ستطيل من عمرها.

main qimg 77ec58a3cd6649570cd6896206e9fa92

 

رابط الموارد: صنابير المطبخ

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

What Is The Best Brand Of Kitchen Faucet?

ClassificationBlog 1573 0

Some reputable and inexpensive brands on Amazon: WOWOW, Ufaucet, KINGO HOME.

Some popular kitchen faucets: Moen, Delta, American Standard, Kohler, Kraus

In the marketplace, faucets range in price from a few dollars to even thousands of dollars. If you are looking for a faucet on a tight budget, I would recommend buying online from Home Depot, Amazon or other shopping sites. One of the benefits of shopping online is that you can read buyer reviews and compare it to other brands before making a choice. Here are some things to consider about buying a faucet that may help you modify your choice.

 

Material of the Faucet

The main materials of faucet bodies are cast iron, zinc alloy, brass alloy, stainless steel and plastic. Cast iron and zinc alloys are cheaper, but are not suitable for long-term use. Brass alloy is the most popular material. Brass alloys are easy to work with, resistant to corrosion, acid and alkali, making it the best material.

 

Aerators

Not all faucets have aerators, and I recommend faucets with aerators. The purpose of an aerator is to create a non-spattering stream of water that produces a straight, even flow of pressure. Because the aerator limits the flow of water through the faucet, less water is used compared to the same flow time without the aerator. In the case of hot water, because less water is used, less heat is used. Aerators also have a filtration feature that filters solid particles from the water.

 

Aeration Valve

The valve is the most important component of the faucet, which controls the flow of water. There are quite a few types of valves and they can be divided into some basic types. The common types of valves are roller valves, ceramic valves and stainless steel valves. The most popular type of valve is the ceramic valve because it has a good seal and a long working life. Faucets that use ceramic valves are less likely to leak under frequent use.

 

Surface Finishes

Faucets are usually available in both nickel and chrome finishes. The surface of stainless steel faucets can be polished without electroplating, which is used for decorative and antirust purposes. The purpose of electroplating is for decorative and rust prevention functions. Choosing a good faucet requires attention to the quality of the surface finish. A good finish is smooth enough without any oxidation spots, burn marks, pores or blisters. Fingerprints disperse quickly when you press the surface with your finger. Just because the finish protects the faucet from rust doesn’t mean it won’t rust. Regular maintenance of the plating will extend its life.

 

Resource Link: Kitchen Faucets

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X