. بحث الموقع

أسلوب Wabi-Sabi في رواج ، وكذلك الأسمنت الصغير!

تصنيفتصميم داخلي 4750 0

تحالف التصميم الداخلي الأصلي تبسيط

أسلوب wabi-sabi البسيط شائع جدًا هذه السنوات. يستجيب لقلب الناس. التقليلية و wabi-sabi هي مظهر من مظاهر السعي الروحي الذاتي والمطالبة بالإفراج. ويمكن استخدام الأسمنت الدقيق كمادة جديدة في جميع جوانب الفضاء. أسلوبه بسيط وطبيعي ولكنه غني بالملمس. إنها مباراة مثالية مع أسلوب Wabi-sabi البسيط الشهير. لقد أصبحوا مادة طبيعية Netflix. اليوم سوف ندرس الأسمنت الدقيق.

 

حول الأسمنت الدقيق ، يمكن دراسته من الجوانب التالية.

  1. ما هو المصغر وما هو نطاق التطبيق؟
  2. ما هي خصائص microcement وكيف هو أداء اللون؟
  3. ما هي عملية بناء الأسمنت المصغر؟
  4. سعر المصغر والمصنعين

 

01.

ما هو المصغر؟

Microcement هو نوع جديد من مواد الديكور. مكوناته الرئيسية: أسمنت ، راتينج ذو أساس مائي ، مواد مضافة ، أصباغ معدنية ، إلخ. يمكنك فهمه كنوع من الإسمنت يتمتع بخصائص زخرفية أقوى. إنه ملون ويمكن خياطته ويمكن أن يكون رقيقًا أو سميكًا. يمكنه أيضًا إنشاء مجموعة متنوعة من القوام ، إلى حد ما مثل التراب الدياتومي ، ولكنه أقوى منه. يمكن تطبيقه على الجدران والأسقف والأرضيات ، لذا فقد حاز على قبول واسع منذ طرحه.

ثلاثة مواد مختلفة يمكن إنشاؤها بواسطة الإسمنت المصغر

عمل تشوشان Yunhaiyuan Guan Tianchi!

 

ما هو نطاق التطبيق؟

يستخدم Microcement على نطاق واسع للغاية. يمكن استخدامه في جميع المساحات تقريبًا وجميع الأنماط.

 

  1. تزيين المنزل الجديد

سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالأرضيات غير الملحومة ، أو بعض التصميمات غير الملحومة للجدران والأرضيات بدون حواف ، بما في ذلك تصميم الجدار المتكامل للمطبخ والحمام ، بالإضافة إلى منطقة الحمام المبللة والسقف ، يمكن استخدامه.

 

  1. إعادة إعمار البيوت القديمة

المواد المصغرة كمادة زخرفة سطحية لها تأثير تغطية قوي للغاية. ثم يمكننا استخدام المصغرات المصغرة لتغطية سطح البلاط أو الرخام مباشرة عندما نقوم بتجديد المنازل القديمة. هذا يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من فترة البناء بأكملها وتكلفة العمالة.

 

  1. الفنادق وفنادق المبيت والإفطار

يتم تطبيق Microcement في الفنادق والسكن ، وكذلك في بعض الأماكن التجارية. لها مزاياها الفريدة. إنه مناسب لبناء مساحة كبيرة ، ووقت دورة قصير ومزايا أخرى.

 

  1. الفضاء العام

نظرًا لأن الإسمنت المصغر يتميز أيضًا بخصائص مقاومة العفن والماء ، فيمكن استخدامه في أماكن عرض مراكز التسوق والمكاتب والمستشفيات والمكتبات والأماكن العامة الأخرى.

 

  1. طلاء الواجهة

يمكن أيضًا تطبيق المصغرات الصغيرة مباشرة على واجهة المنازل والتجديد والطلاء. خصائصه المقاومة للماء وسهلة التنظيف تجعله مثاليًا للاستخدام كواجهات للمباني.

 

  1. إصلاح تشققات أرضية التسوية الذاتية

يحتوي Microcement على تطبيق رئيسي آخر وهو الآن مجال مهم جدًا لأعمالنا في أوروبا: إصلاح أرضيات التسوية الذاتية الأسمنت التقليدية المتشققة. ستضمن مقاومة التآكل والامتصاص الجيد للأسمنت المصغر أن الأرضية التي تم إصلاحها لن تتصدع مرة أخرى.

 

02

ما هي خصائص المصغر؟

يحتوي Microcement على الكثير من المزايا. بالمقارنة مع التسوية الذاتية ، فهي أكثر متانة ومقاومة للاهتراء. وهي ليست فقط للجدران ، ولكن أيضًا للأسطح والأرضيات. لديها المزايا التالية.

 

1 ، أداء مقاوم للماء وجيد للحريق

الاسمنت الصغير مقاوم للماء من خلاله. الأسمنت الصغير التقليدي نفسه ليس مقاومًا للماء ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدام مانع التسرب كنهاية. هذا يمكن أن يوفر تأثير مقاوم للماء. لا تحتاج إلى طلاء مضاد للماء للسطح. كما أن لها خصائص مقاومة للماء ممتازة. يمكن تطبيقه على المناطق الرطبة والجدران الخارجية وهو سهل التنظيف ، ومقاوم للتآكل والفرك ، وغير قابل للانزلاق وخالي من العفن الفطري مع خصائص مقاومة فائقة للماء. إنه مقاوم للماء من خلاله ومن خلاله ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه في الأرضيات الخارجية للحمامات والمطبخ.

 

2 ، متانة جيدة ، مقاومة تآكل جيدة ، التصاق فائق

يحتوي Microcement على قوة عالية جدًا. مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الضغط بعيدة كل البعد عن التسوية الذاتية للأسمنت والأسمنت التقليدي في السوق.

 

3 ، سطح مضاد للانزلاق ، وغير ملحوم. إنه مناسب للمساحة الكبيرة والبناء السريع.

يحتوي Microcement على أعلى مستوى من الأداء المضاد للانزلاق في أوروبا. كما أن لديها سطحًا سلسًا ، مما يعزز بشكل فعال تكامل التصميم. نظرًا لأن سمك السطح النهائي للأسمنت المصغر رقيق جدًا. عندما تعمل على الأرض ، فإن السماكة النهائية للأرضية المصغرة تكون 3 مم فقط. وعند وضعها على الحائط ، يمكن أن يتراوح سمكها بين 0.5 و 1 مم. يمكن أن يصنع سطحًا سلسًا ومتواصلًا جميلًا جدًا في نفس الوقت ، وإذا كان هناك بعض الأشكال الخاصة ، فيمكن تركيبه جيدًا.

 

4 ، نسيج جيد ، يحسن بشكل كبير طعم وجمال الفضاء

نسيج المصغر جيد جدا. نظرًا لأن بناء الأسمنت المصغر مصنوع يدويًا تمامًا ، فإن تأثير الأسمنت الدقيق الذي يُرى من زوايا مختلفة وتحت تأثيرات الإضاءة المختلفة يختلف بعد الانتهاء الكلي. هذا سوف يعطيك العديد والعديد من المفاجآت.

 

أداء اللون المصغر.

يحتوي Microcement على طلاء خاص لضمان أن الأرض لن تحتوي على نسيج بلاستيكي عاكس شائع في منتجات الأرضيات الأخرى ، مما يخلق جوًا عامًا ممتازًا. تتوفر أيضًا قوام لامع ، ساتان وغير لامع. يمكن أن يكون نسيج السطح ناعمًا أو محببًا. إنه متوفر باللون المطفأ ، الساتان ، الصقيل والتشطيبات اللامعة الأخرى لتحقيق لمسة طبيعية ناعمة أو خشنة. مع مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من ألوانك المفضلة وفقًا لنداءات الألوان المختلفة.

 

  1. تأثير سوبر ماتي.

 

  1. تأثير ماتي.

 

  1. تأثير الضوء المكلس.

 

  1. تأثير لامع.

 

03

كيف تصنع الاسمنت الدقيق؟

تحضير بناء الأسمنت الصغير

1) يجب أن يكون سطح الأرض والجدار مستويًا ومستويًا. يجب أن تبقى سليمة ونظيفة وخالية من الزيوت والشحوم والأتربة. تلبية معيار القوة.

2) على سطح البلاط أو الفسيفساء ، يجب استخدام معجون احترافي مكون من عنصرين لتسوية الجدار.

 

خطوات بناء الأسمنت الصغير

السنفرة والكنس بالمكنسة الكهربائية ← دلفنة أولية ← وضع شبكة تكسير ← كشط الأسمنت الصغير ← كشط الأسمنت الصغير الثاني ← صنفرة نهائية ← طلاء واقي

الصنفرة والكنس

رولينج برايمر

وضع شبكة تكسير

 

تدعيم دقيق (مرتين ، مع صنفرة بينهما)

 

صنفرة خشنة وصنفرة ناعمة (مرتين)

 

طلاء واقي على الغطاء

 

ثالثا. بناء جدار الاسمنت الصغير

بعد تجفيف الطلاء التمهيدي ، اكشط المادة المخلوطة بالتساوي على الحائط. يمكن أن تكون دفعة 2-3 مرات حسب الحاجة. يجب فصل كل طبقة طلاء لمدة 1-2 ساعة. بعد أن يجف الطلاء تمامًا ، قم بالرمل بورق صنفرة 100 حبيبة رملية أولاً. بعد ذلك ، قم بالرمل بورق صنفرة 300 حبيبة رملية حتى يتحقق التأثير المطلوب.

*** بعد طلاء الأسطوانة BSP600 واقي الجدار الخرساني الخاص على الحائط. (يمكن تخفيفه بـ 5-10٪ ماء وطلائه مرة أو مرتين). جرعة كل طبقة: 0.8-1 كجم / م 2. الجرعة الإجمالية: 1.5-2.5 كجم / م 2.

 

السادس. بناء أرض صغيرة من الأسمنت

بعد طلاء البرايمر المراد تجفيفه ، اكشط المادة المخلوطة بالتساوي على الأرض. يمكن أن تكون دفعة 2-3 مرات حسب الحاجة. كل طبقة طلاء تتراوح من ساعة إلى ساعتين. بعد أن يجف الطلاء تمامًا ، استخدم ماكينة الصنفرة للصنفرة الأولى بورق صنفرة 1 حبيبة رملية. بعد ذلك ، رمل بورق صنفرة 2 حبيبة رملية حتى يتحقق التأثير المطلوب. حدد واقي أرضية الطلاء حسب الحاجة (لا يتم تخفيفه بالماء ، قم بالطلاء مرتين إلى ثلاث مرات).

الكمية لكل طبقة: 1-1.2 كجم / م 2. الجرعة الإجمالية: 2-2.5 كجم / م 2. لتطبيق الأرضية: ينطبق فقط على الأرضيات التي يستخدمها المشاة. مثل مراكز التسوق ومناطق المطاعم والمكاتب وما إلى ذلك.

كما ترى ، فإن العملية المذكورة أعلاه معقدة نسبيًا.

إذن ما نوع التجار الذين تحتاج إلى إيجادهم للقيام بهذه العملية؟ في الواقع ، من الأفضل أن تجد رسامًا يفعل ذلك ، وليس عامل أسمنت. لأن الأسمنت يقومون بعمل شاق ، في حين أن الأسمنت الدقيق هو نوع من العمل الجيد. هم أكثر ملاءمة للرسامين الذين لديهم الصبر للقيام بعمل جيد.

 

يحذر

1 ، يمكن صنع الجدران باستخدام معجون مقاوم للماء قائم على الأسمنت كقاعدة. يمكن صنع الأرضية باستخدام التسوية الذاتية للأسمنت.

2 ، يجب صيانة الخرسانة المصبوبة حديثًا لمدة 28-30 يومًا على الأقل.

 

04

ما هو سعر الاسمنت المصغر؟

سعر الإسمنت المصغر

تبلغ تكلفة جدار الإسمنت المصغر في الصين حوالي 100-300 يوان صيني لكل متر مربع. سيكون سعر الأرضية أعلى. بالمقارنة مع الجدران ، تتطلب الأرضيات المزيد من أوقات البناء. يتم كشط الأسمنت الصغير وصقله بشكل متكرر لضمان مقاومة التآكل.

بالنسبة للأسمنت المصغر المستورد ، يبدأ السعر بحوالي 600 يوان صيني لكل متر مربع.

 

العلامات التجارية المصغرة

مونتو - الإسباني موندو الصغير

TOPCIMENT الإسمنت الصغير الإسباني مونتو

م & ب | دهان ايطالي زخرفي

فن الإسمنت المصغر

ديكو سيره | الإسمنت المصغر المستورد اليوناني

سلسلة Fufini Wall الصغيرة / الجدار المصغر

السابق:: التالى:
انقر لإلغاء الرد
    展开 更多
    مرحبًا بكم في موقع WOWOW FAUCET الرسمي

    تحميل ...

    حدد عملتك
    دولار امريكيالولايات المتحدة (الدولار الأمريكي)

    عربة التسوق

    X

    تصفح التاريخ

    X

search Site Search

Wabi-Sabi Style Is In Vogue, So Is Micro-Cement!

ClassificationInterior design 2991 0

Original Streamline Interior Design Alliance

The minimalist wabi-sabi style is so popular these years. It responds to people’s heart. Minimalism and wabi-sabi are the manifestation of self-spiritual pursuit and demand release. And micro-cement as a new material can be used in all aspects of space. Its style is simple and natural but rich in texture. It is a perfect match with the popular minimalist Wabi-sabi style. They have become a natural material netflix. Today we will study micro-cement.

 

About micro-cement, it can be studied from the following aspects.

  1. What is microcement and what is the scope of application?
  2. What are the characteristics of microcement and how is the color performance?
  3. What is the construction process of microcement?
  4. Microcement price and manufacturers

 

01.

What is microcement?

Microcement is a new type of decorative material. Its main components: cement, water-based resin, additives, mineral pigments, etc. You can understand it as a kind of cement with stronger decorative properties. It is colorful, can be sewn and can be thin or thick. It can also create a variety of textures, somewhat like diatomaceous earth, but stronger than it. It can be applied to walls, roofs and floors, so it has gained wide acceptance since its introduction.

Three different textures that can be created by microcement

Zhoushan Yunhaiyuan Guan Tianchi’s work!

 

What is the scope of application?

Microcement is very widely used. It can be used in almost all spaces and all styles.

 

  1. New house decoration

Whether it is to do seamless flooring, or some seamless wall and floor design without skirting, including the integrated wall design of kitchen and bathroom, as well as bathroom wet area and ceiling, it can be used.

 

  1. Reconstruction of old houses

Microcement as a surface decoration material has a very strong covering effect. Then we can use microcement to cover the surface of tile or marble directly when we do the renovation of old houses. This can greatly shorten the whole construction period and the labor cost.

 

  1. Hotels and B&Bs

Microcement is applied in hotels and lodging, as well as some commercial spaces. It has its unique advantages. It is convenient for large area construction, short cycle time and other advantages.

 

  1. Public space

Since microcement also has the characteristics of anti-mold and water-proof, it can be used in shopping malls display space, offices, hospitals, libraries and other public places.

 

  1. Facade painting

Microcement can also be directly applied to the façade of houses, renovation and painting. Its waterproof and easy-to-clean characteristics make it ideal for use as building facades.

 

  1. Self-levelling floor crack repair

Microcement has another major application and is now a very important area of our business in Europe: the repair of cracked traditional cement self-leveling floors. The abrasion resistance and good adsorption of the microcement will ensure that the repaired floor will not crack again.

 

02

What are the characteristics of microcement?

Microcement has a lot of advantages. Compared with self-leveling, it is more durable and wear-resistant. And it is not only for walls, but also for roofs and floors. It has the following advantages.

 

1、Waterproof and good fireproof performance

Micro-cement is waterproof through and through. Traditional micro-cement itself is not waterproof, so you need to use sealant as a finish. This can provide waterproof effect. You do not need surface waterproof coating. It also has excellent waterproofing properties. It can be applied to wet areas and outdoor walls and is easy to clean, wear and scrub resistant, non-slip and mildew free with superior waterproofing properties. It is waterproof through and through, so it can be used in outdoor flooring bathroom wet area, kitchen.

 

2、Good durability, good wear resistance, super adhesion

Microcement has very high strength. Its abrasion resistance and compression resistance are far from all the cement self-leveling and traditional cement on the market.

 

3、Anti-slip, and seamless surface. It is convenient for large area and fast construction.

Microcement has the highest level of anti-slip performance in Europe. It also has a seamless surface, which effectively enhances the design integrity. As the thickness of the finished surface of microcement is very thin. When you act on the floor, the finished thickness of microcement floor is only 3mm. And when done on a wall, it can be between 0.5 and 1 mm thick. It can make a very beautiful seamless, continuous surface at the same time, and if there are some special shapes, it can be well fitted.

 

4、Good texture, greatly improve the taste and beauty of space

The texture of microcement is very good. Because the micro-cement construction is purely handmade, the effect of micro-cement seen from different angles and under different lighting effects is different after the overall completion. This will give you many, many surprises.

 

Microcement color performance.

Microcement has a special coating to ensure that the ground will not have the reflective plastic texture common to other flooring products, creating a premium overall atmosphere. Glossy, satin and matte textures are also available. The surface texture can be fine or granular. It is available in matte, satin, glaze and other glossy finishes to achieve a smooth or rough natural touch. With a variety of colors, you can also customize a variety of your favorite colors according to different color appeals.

 

  1. Super matte effect.

 

  1. Matte effect.

 

  1. Calcined light effect.

 

  1. Glossy effect.

 

03

How to construct micro-cement?

Micro-cement construction preparation

1) The surface of the ground and wall should be flat and even. It should be kept intact and clean, free of oil, grease and dust. Meet the strength standard.

2) On the surface of tile or mosaic, a two-component professional putty should be used to level the wall.

 

Micro-cement construction steps

Sanding and vacuuming→rolling primer→laying cracking net→scraping micro-cement→scraping the 2nd micro-cement→finishing sanding→covering protective paint

Sanding and vacuuming

Rolling primer

Laying cracking net

 

Micro-cementing (two times, with one sanding in between)

 

Rough sanding and fine sanding (two times)

 

Protective paint on the cover

 

III. The construction of micro-cement wall

After painting primer to be dried, scrape the mixed material evenly on the wall. It can be batch 2-3 times as needed. Each layer of coating should be separated by 1-2 hours. After the coating is completely dry, sand with 100-grit sandpaper first. After that, sand with 300-grit sandpaper until the desired effect is achieved.

***After roller coating BSP600 concrete wall special protector on the wall. (Can be diluted with 5-10% water and painted one or two times). Dosage per coat: 0.8-1kg/m2. Total dosage: 1.5-2.5kg/m2.

 

VI. The construction of micro-cement ground

After painting the primer to be dried, scrape the mixed material evenly on the ground. It can be batch 2-3 times according to the need. Each layer of coating interval 1-2 hours. After the coating is completely dry, use a sanding machine to first sand with 100 grit sandpaper. Afterwards, sand with 300 grit sandpaper until the desired effect is achieved. Determine the coating floor protector as needed (no dilution with water, paint two to three times).

Amount per coat: 1-1.2 kg/m2. Total dosage: 2-2.5 kg/m2. For floor application: only applicable to floors used by pedestrians. Such as shopping centers, restaurant areas, offices, etc.

As you can see, the process above is relatively complicated.

So what kind of tradesmen do you need to find to do this process? In fact, it is better to find a painter to do it, not a cement worker. Because cementers do rough work, while micro-cement is a kind of fine work. They are more suitable for painters who have the patience to do fine work.

 

Cautions

1、Walls can be made with cement-based water-resistant putty as the base. The floor can be made with cement self-leveling.

2、Newly poured concrete must be maintained at least 28-30 days.

 

04

What is the price of micro-cement?

Price of microcement

The price cost of microcement wall in China is about 100-300 RMB per square meter. The price for the floor will be higher. Compared to walls, floors require more times of construction. Microcement is scraped and repeatedly sanded to ensure wear resistance.

For imported microcement, the price starts at around 600 RMB per square meter.

 

Microcement brands

MONTO 丨Spanish Mundo Microcement

TOPCIMENT 丨Spanish Monto micro cement

M&B | Italian Decorative Art Paint

CementArt art microcement

DECO CIRÉ | Greek imported microcement

Fufini Wall microcement series/Wall microcement

Previous:: Next:

您好!Please sign in

Click to cancel reply
    展开更多
    Welcome to the WOWOW FAUCET official website

    loading...

    Select your currency
    USDUnited States (US) dollar
    EUR Euro

    Cart

    X

    Browsing History

    X